Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty remark.

In her own words

I'm short, fun, have a loud laugh and a wide smile. I love to spend time with my family and friends as much as possible. I love scrabble and I find Alex Trebek impossibly attractive. What can I say, I like nerds. I love to work out and be active, but I have no desire to run an ultra marathon or give up gluten. If your hope is that one day you and your hard bodied soulmate will grace the cover of FItness Monthly and share steroids, more power to you. I'm just not your girl. I have been blessed with a hilarious family who supply fuel for a lot of my stories. Spirituality and faith are very important to me. Im non denominational Christian and am seeking a match who is rooted in Him. I'm in San Diego to train in anesthesiology. I pretty much love kids unless they're super annoying, and those kids I love just a little bit less. If you're awesome, we should probably hang out, be awesome together and make other people really jealous. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the States: Austin and San Francisco. Internationally I'd have to say Florence, Italy and Chiang Mai, Thailand


The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Music- Adele, Brooke Frazier, alicia keys, Usher, Chris Tomlin, Hillsong United, casting crowns, Lenka, and Taylor Swift. She's just so cute. TV- Modern Family, The Mindy Project, Parks and Rec, House, Movies: Will Ferrel

For fun

I enjoy running, outdoor sports, travel ,reading, singing, cooking, dancing, live music, plays, movies, going out to eat etc. Basically anything as long as Im in the right company. I would love to say I play the guitar, but that would be a lie.

Last read

Bossypants-Tina Fey Water For Elephants Currently reading Cutting for Stone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
peds resident
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I speak a little broken Malayalam to my grandparents.'s the only language that's a palindrome.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a pretty big fan of Jesus.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hook em. UT then UTSW for med school.