Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Life is not the amount of breaths you take, it's the moments that take your breath away.

In his own words

I'm calm, collected, shy at first, chivalrous, and hilarious. I love making people laugh and I'm willing to make fun of myself to do it. I love my family and friends. I'm completely open to doing anything and trying anything once. I grew up in a close knit and large family. I'm a big kid at heart, I love playing with kids (I love kids and their carefree attitudes and fun loving natures), but I know how to handle myself in serious situations. I try my best to enjoy everything that life has to offer, and don't worry about things I can't control. I try my best to live stress free.. I love spending time with friends doing just about anything as long as we're having fun. I love spending time at the pool or the river with a few drinks and just relaxing. I'm the kind of guy who can spend the night in or go out and have fun in any situation, although I maybe initially shy. I love watching sports. The Cowboys, Longhorns and Spurs will always be my teams, no matter how badly they may be playing.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

1 Yorkie/Shizhu mix =)

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, cancun, the pool

Favorite things

House MD, Game of Thrones, Dexter, how I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Lie to Me, White Collar, Spartacus Transformers (animated series), Evangelion, Dragonball, Gundam Wing Texas Longhorns, Dallas Cowboys, San Antonio Spurs, Oregon Ducks

For fun

Movies, video games, listening to music, shooting pool, going to the pool/river, workingout, Netflix I'll do just about anything as long as it's fun

Last read

My informations systems for management book...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a baptized catholic but I practice beliefs from other religions also, mainly Buddhism
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. in Biology Currently working on my Masters in Informations Systems Management