Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Always look on the Bright Side of Life...

In his own words

You know the story.......its’ easy to get involved with the tasks of the everyday, only to discover that social life has begun to wither. So, here I am......looking to meet new people to add to my tight circle of friends. Who knows, maybe something special could begin to blossom along the way. I’m a Bible believing follower of Jesus Christ. My life is one of integrity (meaning that I live by the moral code found in the Bible), but that doesn’t mean I am free from making mistakes. I am loyal to friends and believe in family values. I am patient and of an even temperament (just ask my coworkers). I have a teachable spirit (I know I don’t know everything, but I’m willing to learn) and kind hearted. I am a positive person. As difficulties come, I search for and speak about solutions instead of rehearsing the problem. I love to be silly (when silliness permits) and have fun, finding humor in everyday living. I tend to be shy when meeting new people and stay away from large social groups. I love going to movies and going to theater plays. I love Asian culture and hope to fly to Japan someday. I am very selective about the people I choose to call friends. I hope to find someone that believes in God. A woman that doesn’t use profanity and also has a positive outlook despite life’s many obstacles. I no longer believe in a “type” of woman since I realize all women have a uniqueness and something to offer. I would do my best to be an encouragement to you through tough times as I hope you can build me up during similar circumstances. So, let’s communicate

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Julio's Natural Foods Emporium


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Favorite color is sky blue. I love to eat simple foods like chicken wraps. I love watching/renting movies. I love having great conversations about deep things that matter. I listen to a variety of music styles.

For fun

Love Jinny Owens and Salvador. enjoys movies and Cirque de Soleil. Walking with Jesus since I was a teen. I like cartoons and practicing Martial Arts. Eating Organic foods and starting to exercise all over again

Last read

I read a novel called Honor Bound. It's a three book story on how talking about honor and actually living in a lifestyle of honor are not the same things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I've been Pentacostal since 1979, but I attend a Non Denominational church in Ft. Lauderdale
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference