Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-48

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Who I am not: Not the guy with the fancy car,...

In his own words

Who I am not: Not the guy with the fancy car, watch, shoes and clothes projecting a facade while living paycheck to paycheck under a pile of debt. Not out to prove anything to the world and trying to impress it. Not close minded with an elitist attitude only associating with people in certain made up categories. Not fearful, insecure, arrogant and driven by those characteristics. (On a lighter note, we all want to be with this guy.) Who I am: Financially secure guy able to purchase 10 of those fancy cars, watches, etc. with cash. Never really understood how buying things made one happy but to each her/his own. Don’t get me wrong I could use a little advice with my wardrobe and am open to your help. After all, I do own a tuxedo and love using it. (On a lighter note, great shoes do make woman happy.) I proved everything to myself before age 40 so now I focus on mastering life. What do I mean by that? We have about 16 hours a day to think about how we think. I’ve spent 30 years exploring in depth the important questions in life and have the answers that work for me. I would love to share those with the world if I could but maybe I could start with you. (On a lighter note, who do I think I am?) I’m open-minded and enjoy learning a different perspective from different people. Modesty and humility are two of the most important traits I learned from my beautiful parents, among many others. Most everyone adds value in some form or another and some try to reduce value but they are just misguided. (On a lighter note, I’m so fast, turn out the lights and be in bed before they go out. Muhammad Ali.) Courage is the trait that will guide us through the difficult periods in life and I am courageous. All we have to do is take one step at a time and eventually we will understand our purpose in life. (On a lighter note, The Wizard of Oz.) I’m not one who likes to talk about myself too much unless I’m able to help someone based on my self-reflection or I've had a few drinks. In that case I’ll open up and share a lot more about what I’ve learned in a similar experience. Basically I’m very comfortable with whom and where I am now and my prospects for the future are bright while I continue to pursue the most important goals in life: peace of mind, tranquility and quality of life. I make time for travel, dance, cooking, family, friend’s, exercise, smiles and laughter. Looking for someone to join me in all the fun! Exercise routine consists of total body workout, core, cardio sculpt, TRX, body pump by Les Mills, spinning, running hills. My best muscle is? Correct, gluts. Best organ is obviously my cerebral cortex. I’m looking for someone who likes to have fun and is easy to be with. Pretty simple when you think about it, don’t you think? Here are some great songs that I recommend: 1. Sumthin' Sumthin' by Maxwell 2. Te Extranio by Luis Miguel 3. All I Wanna Do by Sheryl Crow 4. Just My Imagination by Temptations 5. Can’t get enough of your love, Babe by Barry White 6. Power of Love by Luther Vandross 7. Turn Off The Lights by Teddy Pendergrass 8. The Prince of Tides Sound Track 9. Samba pa ti by Ottmar Liebert Carlos Santana 10. You can leave your hat on by Joe Cocker. Here are some good books that I recommend: 1. Letters to Phillip by Charlie W. Shedd 2. Everyday Zen by Charlotte Joko Beck 3. Siddhartha by Hermann Hesse 4. The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran 5. The Upanishads by Juan Mascaro 6. As a man Thinketh by James Allen 7. Care of the Soul by Thomas Moore 8. There is a Place Where You are not Alone by Hugh Prather 9. Don't Sweat the Small Stuff by Richard Carlson 10. Illusions by Richard Bach 11. The Bridge Across Forever by Richard Bach 12. Bus 9 to Paradise by Leo Buscaglia 13. The Celestine Prophesy by James Redfield.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Mayan Riviera, Beach, Torrey Pines, Ranch, Europe.

Favorite things

Music, Rhythm and Blues, Soul, Dancing, Artist Maxwell. Laughing with people. Helping people.

For fun

I enjoy a crystal clear mind, physical fitness, sports, social engagements, friends, family, beach, movies, travel, music and taking care of important matters.

Last read

I read a variety of material for a balanced perspective.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love what I do for a living and what it does for me!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
All of them
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I prefer the eastern stuff.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I love to learn and many think I'm brilliant? Maybe in some areas but definitely not in others.