Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | El Paso, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I like you... can I keep you?

In her own words

This is always the tough part... So, a little about me is that I'm genuinely happy with the life I've made for me and my kids. I work hard and we are grateful for everything we have. I love my job at a dental office where I get to meet new people and dress up everyday. I'm sincere and compassionate. I love to laugh and joke around. I'm getting better at the comebacks (which I'm proud of). I like small hikes, cruising, seeing new places, barbequing, relaxing and I've got this new love for reading. Where was that when I was in h.s.? :) I'm looking for someone who has a sense of old school family values with some new age habits.I want a man who values family, someone who will still take out the trash and put the dishes to wash if I'm cooking. I love guys who have creativity and passion. A dancer (or someone who attempts to dance) will always make me melt. :) I want someone who will bring out the best in me and feels comforted that I will strive to do the same. I always try to learn from the past so here's a bit of what I've learned: lack of laughter can kill a relationship, perfection is impossible, having kids has made me a better person, but can complicate a relationship sometimes and expose yourself emotionally - it's the only way to reap love's greatest rewards. What I want in a relationship is complete comfort. I want to be myself around you without feeling judged. Communication is also very important. So what's your story? What are your pet peeves and what makes you weak in the knees?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

I grew up with rottweilers so I like big dogs, but I personally just don't have the space for one or the free time that they need right now. I love all dog and would like some later.


Central New Mexico Community College, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

I like most types of music, just depends on the mood I'm in. As far as TV show, I like Big Bang Theory, Glee, Face Off, American Pickers, Ink Master and any cooking show.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family bbqing, taking drives, walks, hikes. I like playing cards, volleyball and roller skating, but by no means do I do them well. Lol.

Last read

The last book I've read was Before I Go To Sleep. It was the book chosen for the book club i'm in. Right now I'm working on Drowning Ruth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in an administrative position at a dental office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm working on my bachelor's degree, but have had to put it on hold. I'm currently trying to make a move to the medical field.