Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Germantown, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Alive is one thing, living is another. I'm going to grab life and ride it until the wheels fall off!

In her own words

If you want the short summary: I would really prefer if you contact me if you have pictures. If I can put myself out there, meet me half way! A relationship with me have would have to progress naturally. I dont like to force things. I have TWO KIDS that live with me. I don't mind being spontaneous but can I call a sitter first? If you want the long version: Make me smile, I'll like you. Make me laugh... you'll have me for sure. I love to laugh, I love to travel, I love learning new things. I love to read and I enjoy writing too. I am really serious about my children and my writing career. When it comes to relationships, I would prefer you show me the good bad and the ugly early on so I can accept you as you are rather than be surprised later. I am a really honest woman and I would like the same honesty from anyone I interact with whether it be on a business, personal or platonic level. I love to travel. I want to see the world. It may sound silly, but I think I may get it done. I tend to have my way, not because I'm spoiled but because I'm determined. A date with me: I love amusement parks, weekend trips (nothing fancy, but lets change the scenery sometimes), bowling, pool, chatting at a bar, chatting over dinner, a good fight party (boxing, and I have hosted them so I am serious), a movie (at home or in the theater)... the list goes on. If I enjoy your company... I'll be agreeable to going just about anywhere with you. If I really like you, I'm cooking you a meal, just bring the vino. A friendship with me: FRIKKIN AWESOME! I'm a great friend (I have references)! I think two people should become friends before anything else. I don't want to say much more. I like to write but I'll save the novel for distribution that yields royalties.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a domestic long hair cat named Princess that is the best cat in the world and this is coming from a dog lover so.... she's a pretty cool cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have one. If I am enjoying myself, thats the hot spot at the moment. If I can be anywhere it would be in the comfort of my own home or on a place to someplace other than home.


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. My iPod has everything from Reggae to the Eurythmics. I love old school RB, Motown,Nirvana... I'm all over the place. Good music can't be catagorized. Its just good.

For fun

Huge movie a good boxing match, love blogging and writing, absolutely love cooking. Movies I love are always going to be crime/mob movies. Donnie Brasco,Scarface,Goodfella's..thats my thing. Toss Kill Bill in there.Love good film. Period.

Last read

I love Langston Hughes, so I'm addicted to him. However I like a good novel. I can tell you what I don't read: anything Twilight or 50 Shades of Grey. Thats not my thing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My entire family is from Trinidad, WI. This influences the way I cook, the things I say, and the way I was raised. I am an American girl with an Island Influence..OH! and the spirit of a New Yorker!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I have a personal relationship with God... for that reason I don't believe I have to discuss it with anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I've not finished. I've made a great living. I am continuously making an even greater living. Life is great. the end. :)