Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the one? Let's see

In her own words

I am a single mom with a 16 year son who is amazing. I have him 50 percent of the time and he has always been my priority in life. Sometimes getting out and meeting people can be difficult so I figured I would try this again. I haven't had much luck in the past with the whole online dating thing (too many flaky guys) but I'm not a quitter so let's see what happens. I'm not really into the bar scene would much rather meet someone through a sporting event or throughout my everyday walk in life. I love to have fun. I prefer to spend my time with positive optimistic individuals it just makes for a much better time. Laughter is very important to me so if you have a sense of humor that would be wonderful. I'm an independent, educated, self sufficient woman. I generally have a good time everywhere I go, even better when I'm with the right person. Mutual respect and chemistry are absolute musts in forming a relationship. I am honest and trustworthy and expect the same from someone I'm spending time with. Communication is very important to me. Finding the right man is very important. I want someone who knows how to communicate, understands the importance of being a good man and role model and can appreciate all I have to offer. I know what I want and I know what I don't want and I won't settle for anything less than what I deserve. Good looks do not compensate for lack of integrity. If you are a serial dater, married, control freak, need your ego stroked constantly or think sexting is cool.....please skip to the next profile, we are NOT a match. If you still think we are a good match, send me a message and say "Hello".

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love Cabo, Hawaii was great, Australia was amazing. Palm Springs and Havasu along with Vegas and San Diego.

Favorite things

I like most music, even some Country. Reading is relaxing and I enjoy Sudoku. I love to learn. I like taking nature walks and listening to children laugh. I enjoy dining out and cooking a healthy meal at home.

For fun

For fun I enjoy comedy clubs, movies, dining out, watching the Lakers, spending time with family and friends, :)

Last read

Currently reading Life Code by Dr. Phil. I am also reading Manuals for reference before I take my Real Estate Agent Licence exam.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been with the company I currently work for for 29 years and everyday I learn something new.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am part German, English, and French.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral