Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HoneyT18

25 year old woman | Saint Cloud, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-65 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can't take my eyes off of you...

In her own words

I am feminine, polite, sweet, and confident. I'm old school minded, but with a love of intimacy and sexual exploration to spice things up ;-). Super affectionate so no stand offish guys for me! I am 100% used to being spoiled and treated like a princess. Enjoy both the finer and simple things; jeans and a crop top or dress and stilettos. I'm an excellent listener and intelligent enough to converse in a variety of situations. I am not career driven and seek a man who actually finds an old fashioned mindset attractive. I'm not shy or unsure of myself and I know what I want. I am naturally supportive, nurturing, loyal, and a pleaser; I like to focus on my partner and do things for/with him. I would rather focus on my lover than a child, and vice versa; I don't mind if you have children who aren't at home, but full time parents wouldn't be a good fit with me. I get along really well with stronger more dominant and confident personalities, we just seem to compliment each other. If ya like to take charge and are accustomed to getting your way, but always while being a gentleman, you should definitely write me! No introverts or quiet/shy guys; I love interesting and charming men who are confident, know what they want, and are persistent. The proverbial masculine man with intelligence and sincerity to match his bravado ;-) Not interested in rushing into anything... believe completely in letting things unfold organically without pressure. Take me out to dinner and let's see where things lead!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have two German shepherds and several pet rats; I am a huge animal lover and try to contribute to conservation acts and animal shelters/rescues when I can. Love both wildlife and domestic animals, so fellow animal lovers are always welcome!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Nice hotels with a beach view and a good bar. Sea World. Pet friendly parks and beaches. Movie Theaters with IMAX! Roy's. The Pub. Anywhere I can shop to my hearts content! :-)

Favorite things

Foods: Sushi, Thai, salad, seafood. Movies: Matrix, LOTR, Aliens Series, Insidious, Transformers, Priest, Blade (too many!). TV Shows: GoT, ZNation, Walking Dead, House of Cards. Restaurants: Roys, Charleys, Capital Grille, Kobi, Whitewood, Zilly Bee

For fun

I love shopping, movies, trying new foods/restaurants, wine tasting, roller coasters/theme parks, bar hopping, the beach, boating/jet skiing, festivals, live shows (this includes sports games), people watching, lazy Sunday's, oh and shopping.

Last read

In One Person - John Irving



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Other Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm a mixed race girl who loves white guys :-P
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference