Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dancing can help you see problems in a new way, and find solutions when none seem possible!!!

In her own words

I am a fun loving, outgoing free spirit. I like to be spontaneous make the most out of everything. I love to have fun but know how to turn the maturity on when I need to. I like to dance. I would do it all the time if I could. ;) I am very easy going and down to try anything once. I love amusement parks. I am currently trying to live a healthier lifestyle and would like someone who would be willing to support me with that ; like motivating me to workout more and make healthier food choices.I used to be a competitive gymnast and cheerleader. I've been snowboardng a handle of times, I like it but I'm not good at it. I would like to find someone who can fit in well with my friends and family. I'm looking for someone who is spontaneous and willing to travel. I haven't really gone to a lot of places but theres a lot of places I want to visit. I really want to go on a cruise I've never been. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and isn't afraid to goofy whenever and wherever lol. Life is too short to be serious all the time. I am new and skeptical of the whole online dating thing but after some convincing from friends and family members I decided it couldn't hurt to try. I don't really get the opportunity to meet new people on a regular basis unless I go out dancing with my girls and I'm not trying to meet someone in a bar/club. I'm here for something real and not hook-ups. I'm ready to find a genuine guy who can be my best friend and my soulmate. My parents have been happily married for 41 years and all I want is a love like there love. Corny I know but they have definitely given me a good example of what true love is like. My friends would say I am loyal, trustworthy and have a big heart. I haven't met anyone who doesn't love my dimples ?? (not to toot my own horn). My downfall isI tend to be a little too trusting. I like to give people the benefit of the doubt. I'm not confrontational, however, I speak my mind in the nicest way I possibly can. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 5 yr old black lab whom I love to death! He is my baby :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Family, friends, movies and music. I like most music except Techno and Heavy Metal. Shows: Criminal Minds, Revenge, White Collar, Scandal, Biggest Loser, The Voice, SVU, Family Guy. Liar Liar is one of my favorite movies. The list goes on...

For fun

I am a big movie fan! I love all movies except ones with a million subtitles lol. scary movies are my favorite and Disney/Pixar movies. I like to go dancing and like to karaoke but can never really find someone who will go karaoke with.

Last read

A Dog's Purpose. One of the best books I have ever read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a Customer Service Trainer for Bed Bath & Beyond
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Indian and Italian, My mom is Scottish and Irish so I'm a mutt
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I don't necessarily agree with some of there traditions. I believe in God whole heartedly although I am not a regular church goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral