Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Warm, passionate, and will make you grow thousands of feet tall!

In his own words

Can you imagine yourself growing over a mile tall and enjoying it? Can you imagine yourself shrinking down to only an inch and going on a wild adventure? Well I'm currently looking for that someone! My name is Tristan and I'm a professional erotic art filmmaker, web developer, business owner, and special effects artist with over seven years of experience. I am not your average guy. And I'm cool with that. I specialize in what is known as the Giantess fetish - a fetish I like to put as "Honey I Shrunk the Kids" but with the mother eating the cheerios at the end. It's a really fun and goofy fetish that incorporates the foot fetish, mouth fetish, and just about any other fetish you can imagine. I began my work in the fetish industry when I was only 18. Prior to that I helped develop space and economic simulators. As you can imagine I've lived quite the unusual life! I am known as the top special effects artist within the giantess community and have built several of its most popular websites. I am well known for my frequent bug-size demises under the bare soles of giant women and I count being digested alive as just another day at work. I do what I do because I love bringing joy to people's lives and feel sexuality is a wonderful thing to be explored and embraced. I classify myself as "Chaotic Good". If this scares you off - clearly we weren't meant to be. But if you find yourself curious or intrigued by the thought someone who lives out his true passion in life as an artist and an entrepreneur in the realm of fetishes and sexuality - or perhaps you think being a mile tall would be just fantastic - I'd love to chat with you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat's name is Taven Siberneko Pendragon III. He's both my kid and my best friend. For the past seven years we've seen each other through the best of times and the worst of times. He's intelligent, loving, and loyal. We come as a set!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm relatively new to the Seattle area but so far I really love Green Lake Park!

Favorite things

Studio Ghibli, Skyrim, Filmmaking, Sounds of nature, Groove Salad, Giant Women, Asian Vegetarian Food

For fun

Bringing joy to other people's lives and following my passions. It's why I do what I do in life. At the end of the day I like to relax by playing Skyrim, Minecraft, or exploring the Green Lake area on foot.

Last read

I recently read an analysis on cinematic structure for a cinematic scripting engine I was programming at the time to help with my work. I am constantly learning, reading, and researching.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My business revolves entirely around shrinking myself down to the size of an ant and going on perilous adventures. Completely serious!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Scandinavian, Scottish, Jewish.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Tried college but found I learned faster on my own - I already had my dream job at age 16. Dropped out, started my own company and spent my time reading, learning, and researching. Seven years later, no regrets! (And no debt too!)