Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Cheviot Hills, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Think good thoughts. Say kind words. Do positive things!

In her own words

I was born and raised in L.A. however have a small town sweetness and sincerity about me. I am also outgoing, love anything social and laughter…...and as much as I enjoy going out on the town, I am equally comfortable staying at home. I have endless energy and enjoy working out, kickboxing, hiking, yoga….anything active. I also love concerts especially anything at the Hollywood Bowl, cooking and enjoying a great glass of wine, watching movies, trying a new restaurant, traveling, spending time with family and friends and am open to exciting new experiences. Me….I am petite by some standards but make up for it with my dynamic smile, exotic looks, classy, fun-loving personality and great sense of humor. Couple these with my independence, loyalty, youthfulness and giving heart. I am hopeful to find someone who appreciates these qualities and can compliment them. Things about you that are important to me….a man that is social, a communicator, without hesitation is open to sharing his thoughts. A confident man that also loves to laugh is very sexy, and if family is important to him….even sexier. Love a man that is healthy and fit but also enjoys a great meal. I am attracted to a guy that is mature but definitely has a fun, youthful outlook and energy that is open to play. Since this is a new adventure for me, I am excited about the possibilities. I am looking forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's not so much about where, as much as it's who I'm with.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Traveling to a new destination, new dining experience, enjoying a great concert by one of my favorite bands, any celebration, etc.

For fun

I always find fun in everything :)

Last read

Someone's mind ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral