Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Given my work schedule I figured this would be...

In his own words

Given my work schedule I figured this would be a good way to meet people. I am a family oriented, romantic, confident, ambitious, creative entrepreneur - I focus on clean tech -making the world a better place and I love the business). Previously, I spent years working for investment banks and as a lawyer. I love traveling and live to try new restaurants and wine. I have traveled extensively and lived in London for several years. I love anything involving the outdoor, hiking or biking (Tuscany is my favorite region).I am also the proud father of a 7 year old daughter, which means I am used to being bossed around by a woman. Family is very important to me and I want to have more children. I am looking for someone who can go to a gala at the MET one night and then go biking or hiking the next day. The person must also enjoy laughing and cannot be too serious. It you like red wine, sushi or Italian food and like to laugh, it is likely we will get along. Only contact me if you are serious, I have no time for casual relationships. Life is short so I believe in making every second count.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sydney, London, Las Vegas, Napa Valley and Paris. I have traveled extensively throughout Europe and parts of Asia. Best way to travel is with no plan and 1 piece of luggage (buy what you need on the trip).


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Wine tasting. Patio bars. Long bike rides on the weekend

For fun

Travel, biking, art museums, attending football and baseball games, nice restaurants

Last read

Undaunted Courage: Lewis and Clark, Luckiest Man, To Big to Fail



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Head of Structured Finance for a firm specializing in acquiring and building solar and wind renewable energy projects.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Several graduate degrees