Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a compassionate Southern woman who ...

In her own words

Hello I am a compassionate Southern woman who loves to cook when I am home. I have a fun and witty attitude. My passion is in the Arts. I am a performing artist that stays busy. I care about our community and volunteer often. North Carolina is my home state but I have lived in NYC longer. ...lived in Los Angeles for 4 years. Seeking a man of faith and who has heart. I desire a man who knows himself and has a relationship with his family where love is abound. I can not live without communication. My desire is that a man wants to communicate with me so that I can give him what he wants. Strong but sensitive toward his woman. I am seeking someone who can be around all classes of people economically and socially. I need a good smile and a warm heart. Someone who makes me laugh without trying. I love a man who knows how to work with his hands (and doesn't mind) and has probably cut grass before. HA. A traveled man is a plus or just likes the beach. I would live in a boat, be a beach bum and travel by jet ski ONLY, if I did not have goals. LOL.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Broadway shows, Italy, Duns River Falls (Jamaica), South street seaport, Godiva, grassy places, places by bodies of water

Favorite things

Super Soul Sunday, Iyanla Vanzant, The View, Fresh Price, Boomerang, You So Crazy, House Party, TVOne, CNN, Video Soul, SCANDAL, Orange is the new Black

For fun

In my free time you will typically catch me at a play or concert. I go to all the free NY concerts. When I have a lot of free time, I travel to see my parents or go find friends in LA, DC, Bay area, New Orleans, North Carolina...

Last read

Essence, JET, Ebony, Pedagogy: Theater of the Oppressed,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Would love to share time with someone who really believes in FAITH and does their best to walk in it.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended an Ivy League school for my graduate degree but began working.