Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Honest_Noble

38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love and companionship!!

In his own words

Honest, loyal, hard working, old school gentleman. I run my own company so I tend to work a lot.I have tried this website before years ago for a short time. Decided to focus on my work and hope I would run into that one that would make my world brighter. However in my business the people I deal with on a daily basis are predominantly male. I had lost sight on building a home and raising a family for 6 years. It was not until recently that spark was rekindled in me as I shared my life with a female living at my cousins house. It did not go anywhere other then friendship. My world other then running my company revolves around my family as in my grandpa, mom,dad my cousin who I just mentioned and her children who hang out with me often whom I love as if they were my children. If you cannot stand children then we will not work out. I am not a sports fan though i know the games and how they are played. You will not find me hooting and hollering at a sports team who is not doing well. Like diehard fans do.I enjoy many things other then sports. Reading, movies. bowling, pool, shows here in vegas. etc.I am looking for a woman who enjoys laughing and having a good time. Who is genuine in nature.Someone who can act a fool and laugh about it is a plus. Seeking someone who lives and works in las Vegas only. Thank you!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua and she is my child i seek a woman who enjoys animals

Favorite hot spots

Really only one I go to to escape the humdrum of my life of work and home is the Durango lodge i go there to take in the atmosphere and relax.

Favorite things

Books, Movies, Video games.Durango lodge. Dogs. WSOP. tournements in enjoy watching not playing. Except on weekends when i play with friends.

For fun

Well you will find me mostly reading a book as i am a avid reader. I would rather read a book then watch t.v. or play video games.But i enjoy many things also like Bowling, pool, concerts, shows here in vegas, Movies, Hanging in dive bars on occasion

Last read

All the twilight novels and anything by piers anthony and rick roirdain? not sure thats how his name is spelled but there you have it lol. he wrote the percy jackson novels and alot of mythology novels of which i am interested in



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference