Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
So Why doesn't the freezer get a light too?

In his own words

How do you convey who you are in a few paragraphs? The thing that reading a novel in a coffee shop on a rainy afternoon, eating tapas on a pier listening to the waves crash around you and hunting new adventures on a road trip all have in common is they seem to lose all of their charm in this format. I can see this being rewritten a few times.. Hey, I'm Daniel. I'm originally from Britain and moved to virgina in early 2011. Yes I still have a strong accent, but have occasionally been heard to utter 'y'all'! Other than the aforementioned reading, coffee, eating by the sea and road tripping my interests include roller coasters, watching sports, playing sports (badly), shopping and movies. When with my friends we can usually be found at the beach, grilling at somebody's house or grabbing a beer somewhere which is usually accompanied by us getting competitive. Boys v girls corn hole is a Monday night standard. I have quite the thirst for adventure and exploration. Love to just jump in the car and see what else is out there whenever I have some time off work. I'm a firm believer that live music improves any environment and I can enjoy any genre in the right setting. Country took me a long time to warm to, but after a few instances with it on a recent trip across Tennessee I'm pretty much hooked. I graduated catering college some years back and worked as a chef before my big career change. I just didn't enjoy working in a commercial kitchen, but food is still one of my biggest passions. I love filling my house with friends and cooking for everybody. Right now I'm feeling pretty set up in life. I have a great job, my own place, a car and the best friends you can ask for. I don't feel desperate for a girlfriend but it would be great to share all of this wonderful world with somebody. Right, more to follow. But for now if you think we have any shared interests or have some questions then drop me a message. What do you have to lose? :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference