Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You win, win.

In his own words

Well, here I am! I've been skeptical of the online dating world, specifically, for quite some time. However, I've reached a point in my life where I'm ready to put the effort in to finding someone to settle down with. That being said, I'm not desperate nor am I ready to rush right in to something just because. I realize it takes time to get to know someone, so for starters I'm looking for someone to go out with, get to know, and see where it takes us. About me: I'm tall (6'3), funny, outgoing, and honestly just an all around great person. I was born and raised in Indianapolis by 2 of the greatest parents in the world that taught me how to work hard, treat people with respect (especially women), and to never give up on something I believe in. What I'm doing with me life: I'm currently living in the Broad Ripple area and absolutely love it. Although it's fun to go out to the bars, etc every once in a while, that's not the main reason I love it. I love it because it's such an awesome little area with endless amounts of fun things to do. I'm currently working as an Agency Development Manager for a large insurance company. They say if you love your job, you'll never have to work. That being said, I've been fortunate and haven't had to work in over 5 years. Last but not least, I am a parent. I have two of the most amazing identical twin boys in the world. I realize that's probably a lot to take on for someone. I'm in no hurry to bring anyone around them. I have them every other week, so there's plenty of time for me and a special someone to spend time together. I also have an amicable relationship with their mother, so there's no "baby mama drama" here. To sum everything up, I've lived a great life so far and have been truly blessed with everything I have. I can't wait to see what the next 30 years has to offer. If the fact that I have twins doesn't send you running for the hills, take a chance on me and let's start living. Seacrest Out

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

I love the Broad Ripple area, and not just for the bars. There's a ton of great places to eat there and it's just an overall fun/unique area. I also love the downtown area and all that it has to offer. Mass Ave has become a new favorite as well.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Music is by far one of my favorite things. I spend a lot of time in the car, so Spotify and I have become the best of friends. I'm a huge Seinfeld fan, and also love the Office (with Michael Scott of course). I'm a very adventurous eater as well.

For fun

My favorite things to do for fun would be anything outside (I can say that now that its warm out). I love going to concerts, catching a live band on a patio somewhere, being on or near the water, getting out on the Monon Trail, Indiana's Games, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree