Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Old Fashioned, Traditional, Fun to be with, and Drama Free

In her own words

Please read entirely. I put CAPS for key words but that doesn't seem to If YOU have friends that are FEMALE (other than your guy friends wives/girlfriends) no need to waste my time. Proceed with caution because there are none like ME: First I must say, if you're not honest or serious about dating SKIP this profile, also if you have FRIENDS that are of the OPPOSITE sex, SKIP me because it is not going to work (guys gals cannot be just friends) as there is some kind of attraction or was some kind of attraction there (RESPECT issue not a trust issue, i respect all ) otherwise enjoy reading my profile :-) I'm not one for meeting then communication stops without explanation, I feel that personality is key, and if we get along chatting, chemistry will develop over time if not instantly. I keep it honest and work toward something special...not here for lame games and to be a backup plan..wrong site for that fellas! I like doing things the old fashioned way, when together it's about us not others around us, you are meeting me and getting to know me remember lol. Cute gestures and chivalry go along way :) My closest friends would describe me as, being honest, funny, and fun to be with. I am grateful for having a loving, and understanding family, and just able to wake up each day, is a blessing. What I am looking for in a relationship is, honesty, someone to be faithful , and who can communicate and laugh with each other. I am an old fashioned lady who holds on to her Roman Catholic beliefs. My strongest views are: SAVING myself for MARRIAGE (Yes that means I am a VIRGIN) and treating others as I want to be treated. If waiting is a problem, then I'm not your lady because this is a promise I kept for years and not changing til my wedding night (Yes that means I will stay a until after the wedding ceremony :-) I think of the feelings and outcomes of everyone involved when making decisions and always put my partner's feelings and concerns first. I don't believe that guys and girls can be friends i can debate this all day long lol one of them has/had/gets feelings for the other as i trust my man, i dont trust girls. I am a strong believer that relationships were more successful in the old days because guys had a night out with the fellas and the gals had a night out with the ladies. I believe that it is not fair to my partner for me to hang out with other guys as he should be the only guy in my life, I therefor practice what I preach as my friends are all female. I am a debater (it is part of my continued law career) so I will always engage in a friendly heated debate. I am open to all views and don't judge one based on them but I will discuss the differences and just get open communication going on behalf of the both of us. This however, is my profile and this is what I'm looking for...just being honest. I am currently studying for my LSAT exam and looking into law school. I am an actress and model but I am more humble than the typical stereotype LOL. I work as a private investigator as well part time now. I've got a good eye, nothing gets by me lol. I am outgoing but also very shy at first when dating and I like to take things slow to get to know one another. I gotta admit I love the match feature that tells when a person was last on...actions speak louder than's a good filtering tool because I don't like liars :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have both dogs and cats. My 2 dogs are both spoiled beagles! lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have many places I like to go...usually shopping, dining or a sporting event.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I have many favorite things and this list will grow as I ponder the choices LOL.

For fun

Go to Baseball, Football, and Hockey games. Going bowling, playing pool and enjoy a movie curled up on the couch, Going out to Dinner, Shopping or just hanging out with Friends and Family. I believe anything can be fun with that special someone.

Last read

LSAT books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Roman Catholic. My partner does not have to be as long as we can share some beliefs and compromise.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference