Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is only as good as the memories we make.

In his own words

I have never really tried the online dating thing, so I figured why not give it a shot? I'm 26 years old and originally from north Alabama. I moved down to Orlando about 3 years ago, so I'm fairly new to the area still. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, who likes me for who I am and supports me no matter what. I'm very laid back and love to joke around. My friends would say I'm one of the most genuinely nice and caring people you'll ever meet. I love sports and music. I toured in a band for 6 years before moving down to Orlando. I'm also a huge Los Angeles Angels,Indianapolis Colts, and Florida Gators fan. I enjoy playing football, soccer, baseball, softball, basketball. Anything that keeps me active I'm almost 100% positive that I'll do. I also love being outside and going to the beach. I'm going to school and majoring in Sports Management. If you have any other questions then feel free to hit me up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome little weiner dog named Buster who I adopted when I moved to Florida.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm still kind of new to Orlando, but I definitely love going to the beach and doing outdoor activities when the sun is out!


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I'm a big sports nerd. I love the Los Angeles Angels and Indianapolis Colts. I'm also a fan of Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire and the classics like Full House and Boy Meets World. I love all kinds of music, as long as it's good then I'll listen.

For fun

I love playing soccer, softball, baseball, and football. I also like to go and explore new areas, go to the beach, basically anything outside when it's nice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Senior Account Representative.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half brown. My dad is from Pakistan and my mom is white.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference