Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just gimme a sweet hike on a sunny day and a cold beer to finish and I'm one happy camper.

In his own words

Soooo where to begin?? :) I'm currently enjoying my time in San Francisco and all the adventures that life presents me. For living in such an amazing city, I would love to meet someone genuine and fun to share it with. Undertaken the task of becoming the best "me" I can be, and believe that the rest will follow. I love to stay active with all types of physical activities (hiking, biking, lifting weights, martial arts, rock climbing, surfing), though I never underestimate the value of a good lounge day. I could be backpacking for 3 days or napping on the beach, as long as I'm outdoors I truly feel content. Depending on my mood, I am just as content watching a movie on a Saturday night as I would be bar-hopping. I am ambitious in my career in the social justice field, and I'm excited to be in such a progressive city with so much opportunity. Travel and adventure are my weaknesses. Family, friendships and living life with an optimistic spirit fuels my everyday existence. Hopefully you like several if not all of the following: Roadtrips, snowboarding, backpacking, camping, hikes with great views, music festivals, beer-tasting, napping on the beach, giving in to wanderlust, experimental cooking and uninhibited dancing (usually follows tasting copious amounts of beer). If you think we would vibe, send my a message and let's be in touch!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Black labs all the way! Best dogs ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Patagonia Chile, Bariloche and Buenos Aires in Argentina, Big Sur, Tahoe, Santa Barbara...I'm still getting to know SF so if you can share some secret local hot spots, don't hold out, share the wealth!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love having a large window that allows the sun to peak in and wake me in the morning; climbing to the highest point to get a view- whether that be a mountain, tree or rooftop; gathering a car full of my good friends for spontaneous road trips.

For fun

Hmm so many things. I mean, if I listed them here that would just take the fun out of conversing in person, right??

Last read

Kite Runner, Fierce Invalids Home From Hot Climates, Where We Stand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for an affordable housing non-profit in the TL doing social work and community organizing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my bachelors in Sociology and Education at what I could argue is the best university in the state- UCSB! Gauchos baby!