Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 in Kiev > Kijev, Ukraine

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well..... I'll start by saying that I don't like bragging but I guess I must do this so here I go..... I am a man with good manners, and a good sence of humor. A good listener, affectionate, hard working, and independent. I am optimistic, and very confident of myself. Very family oriented, and enjoy being with family and friends. Loyal to "GOD", to my partner, to my family, and to my friends. I respect the environment, and all species in general, love two in particular, that would be HORSES and DOLPHINS they both have very unique abillities. Although the HUMAN species is still my favorite of all times.... I love to travel so I'll take a couple of short vacations every year. I enjoy going to the movies, the beach, dinning out, the book store to buy new books, I love to read and I do every day. Guess I'm still a book-worm, some habits I don't want to get rid of. I am driven by my optimism, and always achieve what I desire, once I determine that what I want is worth going after . My match would be someone that doesn't know excuses. Someone that is happy with herself first, and enjoys her own companion to, since you cannot offer what you lack. She would be well educated and classy; yet not arrogant. Good manners and moral values a must, so if you are the shallow type keep looking elsewhere. I would like someone who is self driven and authentic. I think that a good relationship starts with phisical attraction, and from that point on there must be respect, and loyalty along with trust. Being good friends first is the most important factor to start a solid lasting relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

like to go to the movies, play pool, dinning out. Cafes, Museums. I basically enjoy going anywhere, it's who I go with that matters most. I would love to visit Egypt, Ireland, and Spain; along with many other places. So many places, so little time.

Favorite things

I love to learn new things, if you are willing to teach me something new "I'm ready to listen" I do not watch TV, I'd rather read a book. One of my favorite books is "The Edgar Cayce Companion" A movie I could watch again is "City Of Angels"

For fun

Well..... I'll say that I like the ocean and everything that goes with it, water sports, fishing, swimming, diving, seafood, know! Classical music, "my favorite" sometimes jazz or instumental.

Last read

Many Lives, Many Masters. By Brian L. Weiss. Edgar cayce companion, Cabala,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I'm Cuban/Irish, Born in Cuba Raised in America.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on a degree in Psychology. Graduate in Hypnotherapy and Counceling.