Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving soul looking for someone to share this crazy life.

In his own words

Let's get to the point... What is important to me? -A quirky sense of humor, basically not taking stuff seriously (pranks, costumes, Burning Man, dark comedy...) -Trying new things all the time to keep life fresh and interesting (you name it, let's try it) -Being super active, let's go outside (Running, cycling, rock climbing, hiking, camping) On a more serious note... I've been living in sf for the last five years and I still love it. Sometimes though I miss living in the mountains because nature is where I recharge myself. Coffee, especially good coffee, helps with this. I am at a very interesting time in my life. The last three years have taught me a lot about me and I find myself in a transitional phase. My job in healthcare has taught me much about the world and now I am ready to move on into the field of wellness. I love experiencing life in all aspects. I'm willing to try anything twice. things that make me tick? Cycling would have to be número uno. Road bike, mountain bike, cruising through town. I don't own a car but I know where to rent one. Cooking and Eating super healthy delicious food at home with friends would my first choice for a fun night. I love a good Dj though. Live music is always usually good. I've travelled all over the world but there is still much to see. If I had three months off work I would go to India and Bhutan. Europe is great though. I lived in Spain for one year. From there I travelled all over Western Europe. Also need to get back to my roots and head to Africa. Ect ect ect. I would explore forever if it were possible and meaningful. I come from a big family. I'm closest with my younger sister who just had a baby. She lives in Portland so I make a lot of trips up there. It's a great city too. Portlandia isn't that far fetched. The rest. Of my family, unfortunately lives on the east coast where I am from. Never going back. Maybe I would go to NY city to live but only for a short period. I love the west. My ideal partner should understand that we are all part of a collective consciousness. That what we do and think and say has ramifications for every soul on this planet. Working towards the greater good is the only way to true happiness. The way you work towards the greater good is a personal choice.there are many paths. Shared interests help too

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and I wish I could own one. Sometimes

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Churchill bar on market, my favorite bar is shot wells in the mission. Amnesia, the deluxe club. Golden gate park is my favorite place in sf. Anyplace that serves good coffee.

Favorite things

My favorite show on tv is portlandia. My favorite movie right now is god bless America. The most accurate thing I can say about my relationship to food is that I love food. I eat a healthy diet at home but when I'm going out I like to explore.

For fun

For fun in the city I love live music, funky neighborhoods, biking, walking and hanging out in the park. Outside the city, there's always biking, hiking, fairfax, brewery tours, wineries, beaches Indoor activities: making stuff. I'll explain later

Last read

Shantaram was a great book that I recently read. Three cups of tea. The road, born to run, cutting through spiritual materialism,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered nurse at a hospital in SF
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
The great mystery of life is just beyond the thin veil of our physical existence. Much of my spiritual beliefs are derived from Buddhism but I don't subscribe to any religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral