Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All around great package with many life experiences to share, seeking a real relationship with potential for a future family

In his own words

You opened my profile, "so what you’re saying is ………there a chance!!!" ;) A little background about myself: I was born and raised in SoCal and do not fit the stereotype of those transplants misrepresenting us natives ;) I am real and still believe in courtesy and chivalry. I am an independent, hardworking person who is affectionate, passionate and open-minded about new life experiences. I’m unique in the fact that I’m considered very smart & technical yet I am very humorous with a playful personality. I believe that the most important things in life are: family, health, and relationships with others. I really don't fit any stereotype of a typical man, but I'm a man who is immensely diverse in hobbies and interests including: sports; dancing; international travel experiencing different cultures & history while coming home grounded with humility and appreciation for the simple pleasures in life; refined tastes of certain luxuries in life like wine and maintaining culinary skills to cook for my close family and friends. I ultimately would like to find someone whom I can engage in uncontrollable, combustible laughter! A nice smile and cute laugh make me smitten. My ideal match will most likely start out as my friend since this is absolutely necessary for any long-term relationship to be successful. I would like to be able to look into someone's eyes, feel their sincerity and compassion and trust that they value the right things in life. She should be able to openly communicate what's on her mind, honesty and integrity are beyond reproach. I have traveled around the world and spent most of my life pursuing my career, having fun to have no regrets, developing skills and positioning myself make a woman happy and be capable of providing. My only regret in life that would make me unhappy, would be to not fall in love and have a family of my own. I look forward to the journey in finding my partner, but prefer to stay away from those that are habitual and serial daters that juggle between suitors. If you have a couple of dates a week with different men, that’s you, sorry. My match is selective and knows what qualities in a man will make her happy in the long run. She will know how to sift through the serial daters and recognize what I have to offer. Good luck in your own search and drop me a line if you are curious to learn more :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Love pets and get a long with most all of them

Political views



California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Too many to list, please contact me so we can discuss. I have a wide array of hobbies, interests and curiosity.

For fun

Soccer, martial arts, volleyball, wine tasting, traveling to different countries for cultural experiences, dancing, coaching and mentoring kids, scuba diving, any general outdoor activities and adventure involving the beach, water or boats.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I'm a regional sales manager for a high tech wireless electronics company. I work with a lot of interesting applications and use cases. I am successful, what I make is on a need to know basis and shouldn't be used to evaluate whether I'm a match.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but no practicing. I do go to church with my mother on Holidays. I have faith in Science, if you want someone with heavy faith in religion as a requirement, I'm not for you.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSEE from CSULB with some graduate work in Telecommunications