Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker Redefining the term 'Athletic and Toned'

In his own words

I was really unimpressed with my initial entry. That one's on me guys (well, gals. Definitely gals.) Never done the online dating thing, which is super cliche to say on an online dating profile. I guess I'm not trying to break any molds here. I just moved to Tampa. Like JUST moved to Tampa. I signed a lease on New Year's Eve, 30 minutes before all the property managers were heading out the door, and started work a few days later. Southern born and raised, but spend the past few months, and a good part of the decade, in L.A. I'm not a crazy. I assume you lovely young ladies have to deal with a lot of them on here so I figured I'd get that out of the way. Definitely not a crazy. I like basketball, writing words, reading words, football, indie rock (indie used loosely), hip-hop that's not Lil' Wayne, my bulldog who's not in Tampa with me, and lots of other cool stuff. I know NO ONE in Tampa other than the people at work whom I'm still having trouble remembering the names of. I'm like 5 out of 20 in the past few days. It's been a lot to take in. Oh, and if you indulge me with your time, you'll find the irony of 'wink'ing on here. I'm hoping I used irony correctly, I never know. I lose sleep over it.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Pistol is an English Bulldog. He lives with my parents in Georgia b/c he's a little too old to be relocating but he's probably my best friend. He's the best and I also imagine him talking with an English accent if he were to speak human.

Favorite hot spots

I know no local spots! Just moved here. My hot spots would be any NBA arena, NYC, Chicago or Atlanta.

Favorite things

Sports, comedies, stand-up...

For fun

Concerts are a fav, definitely. Basketball games, though that's taken a hit with Tampa not having a hoops, team. Excited to go to some Lightning games. Things dealing with water are positives. I also play ball every chance I get.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do things with words for different people, daily, Fun things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference