Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | ChampionsGate, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sense of humor ?

In her own words

I am the architect of Stonehenge. I believe that wine bottles lie outrageously about their content and how flavorful they are. I know why there is braille on drive up ATM machines, I work as a phone sex operator since my voice is so heavenly you can't help but pay to listen to it. I can whistle any theme song. I know where Atlantis is, but choose to keep it a secret. I can read Sanskrit. I think depression is merely anger without enthusiasm, I know who will be Santa Clause next Christmas. I dream of a better world....where chickens can cross the road without having their motives questioned. Years ago I discovered that horizontal stripes on clothes make me look short like an oompa loompa. I can walk on water and have been scouted by the Red Sox. I think five is a sufficiently close approximation to infinity. I can fly rocket ships without a licensed co-pilot present and have attached a bunch of flattering adjectives to my named to impress people. I discovered the meaning of life, but forgot to write it down. See, I am looking to select a man based upon his personality, who is smart, funny, witty, kind, considerate, can laugh at himself and will make me laugh til my sides hurt. I love the quote, "Everybody dies, but not everybody lives"... I have no idea where it is from. 100 points and a batch of brownies to the man who can answer that one! If you don't take yourself too seriously and are cute rather than hot, original rather than a me-too person, social rather than introspective, happy rather than content, than we might click. So please send me an email and we can take it from there. Holly

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Charlotte thinks she runs the house, but give her a little attention and it goes a long way

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Colorado, California, and Texas to name a few places I have lived and loved exploring. I am headed to the UK and Germany this September.... Possibly Nepal.


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy a good book, or movie... And as I mentioned camping.

For fun

Love to get outdoors, camping, checking out the amusement parks, and just enjoying new things. My bucket list grows every week.... I am planning a trip in 2013.. taking on North America... will be going on a 365 day trip everywhere.. camper in tow..

Last read

The oyster boy by Tim .Burton . It was a quick read.... I also recently reread ladies and gentleman of the jury. I am considering law school and this book was given to me by a law professor I had for an ethics class



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have my own company and work from home with voice overs and computers.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Scottish and Italian. My grandparents moved their family from Italy to NYC to open a leather furniture company... They were successful...
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Presbyterian.....I grew up catholic but changed while in the military.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a BA in 2006... and I was in the navy, went to corps school there.....