Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be a lamp or a lifeboat or a ladder" -rumi

In her own words

I am social but also value being alone. I am a generous host who loves nothing more than cooking large meals and sitting around a table laughing with my closest friends. I am loyal and fiercely protective of those I love, beginning with my two gorgeous daughters ages 5 and 8. I would much rather read a good book than frequent nightclubs. But I love to dance to live music. I have lived all over from South America to Europe and to the U.S. including New York,Chicago and Dallas. I gravitate toward people who are comfortable in foreign countries and exotic experiences with a willingness to explore. My last major trip was to Southeast Asia, which I loved and cannot wait to return. Other places on my holiday wish list are India,Costa Rica,Tibet, Kenya, Chile, Nepal and Mongolia. I am happiest either wandering the streets of a new city, listening to great music, or totally immersed in a good read or conversation. I come from a large family that constantly interrupts each other at dinner, finishes each other's sentences and loves the outdoors especially riding horses.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Still mourning the death of my beloved long hair chihuahua "Pepe Flores"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spain,NYC,Bali,Cambodia,Austria,Peru,Mexico,Austin,Dallas,Quito,Guatemala, Paris (duh) and my hometown Miami Beach


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I do not watch much television. Travel is up there my list of favorites, and I am sucker for foreign films as cliche as that may sound. I love live music but have a general disdain for "clubs" despite living in SOBE.

For fun

Movies,museums and travel

Last read

"The Paris Wife," an amazing book about Paris in the 1920's, devouring this book made me re read Hemingway's "The Sun Also Rises" and also prompted my recent trip to Madrid.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I have lived in Ecuador,Switzerland, France,New York City, Chicago, Dallas and now Miami Beach.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to undergrad in Madrid,Spain and then transferred to SMU where I graduated in Latin American Studies and Antrhopology. Afterwards I started a doctoral program at the University of Chicago but left after getting my MA to work in NYC.