Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Guelph, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (168cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone goofy like me!

In her own words

I just moved from Waterloo to Guelph in September for school and I am loving it here so far! :) I love to learn, especially about holistic nutrition and naturopathic medicine, psychological, medical and social phenomena. I'm a hippie at heart: I feel very connected to nature, I love all animals, and have a huge heart. I have an honours psychology degree from the University of Waterloo, and am currently in Applied Human Nutrition at the University of Guelph. My goal is to become a registered dietician. I'm not super active or into sports/hardcore camping (though I do like to hit the gym a few times per week) so if that's important to you, then we're probably not a good match. I lead a pretty slow paced life, I don't like things too hectic...stress is bad for the body and the mind, so if you are someone who has a jam-packed schedule and expects the same from your partner, then again, we're probably not a good match. I'm looking for someone who can be goofy and lighthearted like myself. Someone who's super affectionate, and comfortable expressing emotions. Someone who's not afraid of commitment. Someone who can make me laugh, and see beauty in small things. Someone who has a good imagination. Someone who loves live music and (ideally) plays music or sings as well Someone who enjoys reading and continuously learning. Someone with a good work-life balance. Someone who is outgoing, happy, friendly, down-to-earth and laid back. Someone who loves animals (I'd rather have dogs than kids, but I may change my mind...) I'm looking for someone who leads a healthy lifestyle including exercise, healthy eating, and, ideally, holistic medicine. Someone genuine, honest and loyal. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. If it sounds like we'd be a good match I'd love to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named Timbit, but he lives with my mom since my current landlord won't allow pets. Once I get my own place I'm going to get a Shiba Inu...super cute and super smart!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my cottage, any beach, southern italy, france and spain.


University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

Music: black keys, no doubt, john butler trio, arkells TV: weeds, californication, family guy, house, happy endings, bobs burgers Food: greek, indian, thai, anything chocolate, ice cream, fruit

For fun

I love to see live music, sing and write poetry. I'm also trying to learn guitar. I love to cook and bake, and am also really into naturopathic medicine. I love spending time with dogs and going for long nature hikes.

Last read

The Cuckoo's Calling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently in Applied Human Nutrition at the University of Guelph in order to become a registered dietician.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hey there, I'm Holly. I'm fun-loving, friendly, down-to-earth and affectionate. I love meeting new people and making people laugh. I have a passion for music, fine food, and a healthy lifestyle.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
It sounds cheesey but Nature is my religion. I feel a deep connection to it and it puts me at peace. Seriously, look up pantheism. :)
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree