Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | El Mirage, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for my last first kiss!:)

In her own words

Hello :) My name is Holly. Im 25 Years young, Birthday is March 1st:) best day of the year hehe! I was born and raised in Massachusetts, moved to AZ in 2006 my parents wanted a change and to get of the snow. I like it here alot, i guess i consider it home now :) I'am a Licensed Massage Therapist and a Certified Chiropractor Assistant, Health Coach. I work for a Chiropractor Near by. Also I'am a Personal Trainer. I LOVE to workout, fitness/health/nutrition are a true passion of mine. I'am in the gym as much as i can during the week! I love love sports, hockey and football being my fav but i love them all! :) I love gadgets/Technology .. I think i own almost every apple product. I love staying in touch with the latest tech news! I enjoy photography, cooking, shopping fashion, movies, music, the beach. Im a huge huge animal lover, my dogs are always treated like my children! I'am the only child, and my parents are like my best friends, i love them to death! For fun i like to go to the movies, bowling, arcades, pool halls, shopping, play board/card/video games, swim, go for walks, tan, dance. I'm not a partier.. nor do i drink and smoke.I like to enjoy the fun in the simple things and the fun recreational things :) Im looking for my special someone, someone who will fit the missing pieces to my puzzle. I want someone who shares a great love for life, for the little things, someone who sees the best from any situation, someone who will give me hope, make me laugh, make me feel safe like noone can hurt me and nothing bad can happen as long as i have him. I want someone who is very openminded in every aspect of the word, someone outgoingsociable, someone sweet sensitiveromantic, someone who has a good head on their shoulders, goals, ambition, someone who puts family first, someone who knows when to be serious yet is a huge kid at heart, someone who can make me a better person, keep believing in me no matter what and supporting me. Someone who will belly laugh with me over the most random silliest things. Someone who can hold a good conversation has great communication skills, someone who loves animals as much as i do, someone who cant stay mad at me for more then 5minutes lol someone who i cant stay mad at for 5minutes as well, someone who truely love me for me would never want to change a thing about me. Im not looking for mr perfect, just someone who clicks with me and makes me feel more complete. Someone whom i can love even with all their inperfections:) I have a huge heart with alot of love to give i want to give it to someone who will appericate it. Ive settled alot, have had alot of meaningless relationships jerk off boys who call themselves men. Iam very outgoing. Blunt, Caring, passionate, determined, affection person. Im not perfect nor is anyone, i have my flaws just looking for someone who will love them as well! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is like my child! Animals are so dear to my heart!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Gym, My bed, The beach, Starbucks,!

Favorite things

I TEVO alot of TV shows.. i love my soap operas, reality tv, food network, HGTV. Movies. i like chick flicks, romantic Comedies, horror and action. Music. i listen to alot of different kinds but my favorite is hiphop, r&b, pop.

For fun

Working Out, Fitness, Nutrition, Shopping, Sports, Technology, Photography, Cooking, Movies, Music, Dining Out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Iam a Massage Therapist & Chiropractor Assistant!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm WhiteCaucasian. Im Irish, Hungarian and a tad bit German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised a Catholic. went to church since i can remember. My father is a deacon in the diocese.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'am a Licensed Massage Therapist & a C.A, I currently work at a chiropractors office. I would like to further my education.. theres alot of other things i would like to go to school for, still trying 2 find my "passion"