Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Des Moines, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Silly and Easygoing

In her own words

I'm just a simple girl who wants to laugh and have fun. I grew up in the Midwest and moved to Seattle about a year a half ago after living in LA for 9 years. I guess you could say I needed a change of scenery and slower paced lifestyle. I really like my job and the people I work with make it a great place to be everyday. I believe that if you love what you do, then you're a happier person, inside and out. I'm a single Mom but it definately does not define who I am as a person. I love to go out with my friends and have a great time. My friends would say that I'm fiercely loyal (sometimes to a fault), completely honest and fun! I'm hoping to meet someone who is funny, confident and genuine. Someone who I can laugh from the gut laugh...that's the best! Someone who isn't afraid to show affection or share his feelings. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect, just Mr. Perfect for me :) Moving to a new place has been exciting and at times scary but I'm hoping for the best!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am a huge animal lover! I feel that animals/pets enhance our lives and make us better people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's an awesome seafood resturant in Des Moines called Wally's...and their bloody mary's are the best. I frequent Pike Place and I love the San Juans. I've been all over the US, to Mexico twice but nothing beats Italy!


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Hmmm, my favorite things....My family, coffee, my aminals, gardening, reading, the beach, I'm sure there's more but these are at the top of my list. As far as tv goes, I'm a sucker for dry humor, I could watch Curb Your Enthusiasm for hours.

For fun

I feel like I'm still fairly new to Washington so any time I can experience something new, I'm game.I enjoy going to the movies, reading and spending time outdoors. I love eating out, Thai food and Sushi are my favs.

Last read

I love to read. Right now I'm reading Fifty Shades of Grey.....very spicey!!! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I reallly like my job and the people I work with make it a great place to be everyday. The only thing I would change is my commute.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I wasn't raised in the Native American culture but my Mom was; she did her best to instill in us many of those same values that she grew up with ( ie, protecting the earth and being kind to one another).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
We all have the right to be who we are and be happy. No person or scripture has the right to make anyone feel bad or guilty.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference