Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love meeting new people and trying new things

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am recently separated, and moved back to the area after many years away, in several cities, to be near family and friends. I am adjusting to life from a small town in Ohio, to getting back in the swing of things here. Even though I grew up here and visited regularly, I feel like there is so much to explore! My children and job have been my priority, and while they are still at the very top, it is time for me to get out and have some fun. Work hard/play hard is how I live. I give 110% in everything I do. I'm successful and confident in who I am -- must be the 40s :). I enjoy travel, and I'm lucky to get to visit some great cities for work and pleasure. I love NSB, or any beach for that matter, NYC - lived there in my early 20s and have a bucket list of far away travel I hope to check off one day. I don't watch TV -- too busy -- but I do like getting in a creative activity now and then -- love making just about anything with beads, paint, paper, refinishing furniture, etc. I would dry up if I couldn't be creative and try new things! I love meeting new people and learning about what's important to them. I'm hoping to do that here -- why not get together and meet someone new? See where it leads? My recent life experiences have definitely awakened my need to just let loose and do some things for me. What about you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog who is my shadow - she follows me all around the house - a Bichon Frise - "Missy".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area (or "newish" since I grew up here)! Love my pool and NSB. I have always enjoyed Park Avenue and I feel like there are so many new areas to explore!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Love all types of music - but listen to dance music regularly and rock. Don't watch TV much at all - only when the kids do - I know way too much about Duck Dynasty.

For fun

I am up for just about anything -- I like movies, shopping, dining, beaches, swimming, professional sporting events, concerts, etc. Absolutely love traveling too and, luckily, get to spend time in some great cities for work.

Last read

Hmmm - with the move, etc. I haven't read in a while but I do enjoy reading. These days it is work-related publications or kids books (for my kids of course LOL). I enjoy historic novels and will usually get in to a series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work for home which allows great flexibility.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference