Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Prestige Worldwide

In her own words

You love to laugh, but you love to make me laugh even more. You are hilarious and often times the life of the party. You are smart, witty, strong, and outgoing. You are ambitious, chivalrous, and charming. You love your family and are excited to add to it with your own kids some day. You are driven, courageous and passionate. You love hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, going out for drinks, or watching the game (Bears/Blackhawks) at the bar (or at Soldier Field/UC). You are also happy staying in, curled up with your girl on the couch watching a movie. You are a gentleman and her friends think you're the best. Her parents love you and she is proud to introduce you as the man in her life. You are honest, trustworthy and loyal. You're adventurous and exciting, but also calm and relaxed. You work hard and play hard (most of the time) and you're looking for someone who does the same. Who am I? I am an outgoing, funny, intelligent and positive 24-year-old living in Chicago. I work as a hairstylist at a men's salon in River North. I went to Miami University in Ohio and studied English prior to making my decision to go to cosmetology school. I'm sarcastic and love to laugh above all things! A sense of humor is a MUST in my man. I'm charismatic, playful, and versatile. I crave excitement and romance in relationships. I am extremely adaptable, dynamic, witty, and flirtatious.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Bonus if you have one!

Political views



Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

TV Shows- Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Six Feet Under, Arrested Development, Mad Men, Dexter, Modern Family Movies- Stepbrothers, Bridesmaids, Remember the Titans, Father of the Bride, Miracle, Anchorman

For fun

I love trying out new restaurants/bars, hanging out with friends, seeing movies, getting hooked on new TV shows, exploring cool places in the city, traveling, watching chicago sports



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Hair Stylist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral