Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest and fair, self reliant and a true romantic.

In his own words

My credo: Laughter and love, charm, poise and no fear of life is a great formula. A willingness to explore and learn is a must. Honesty and humility with a mix of sex appeal is perfect. Awareness of self and others helps to bring a focus to what is important and that is to simply love life. Working in the film business has given me the opportunity to travel all over the world and even get paid to do it. Yet, I still love to travel and have many places I want to see. Every day at work I am surrounded by hundreds of varied individuals, so getting along, being open and respectful is part of the job and my life. As a Sound Mixer, mixing all the dialogue, in a motion picture or a television series, I have to listen and all of the emotion of the actors is translated from my ears, to my hands to the screen. Off the job I still listen, but also love deep conversations on any topic. I love life and brim with multiple ideas. Multitasking is what I enjoy the most. People watching at a great Cafe, restaurant, or boite, while reading or just observing is my secret passion. I love the arts (I better, I work in it), from movies to museums, to shows. Growing up in Canada, I've lived and explored the outdoors in the deep woods, camping, or canoeing, hiking, climbing, exploring. I'm an adventurer and love horse back riding, or just walking the trail. The relationship I am looking for is one that is built on honesty, trust and real commitment. I'm not a quiter, I'm 1000% true to my word. My match has to be real, no pretense, a go getter, vibrant, with a smile and a sense of humor. A woman who is always learning and ready for a no nonsense, no drama, no baggage relationship. If there is no chemistry, there will be no 'zing'. I know you are out there, I know your beautiful soul, heart and self, will be THE ONE.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've owned two Labradors (my favorite breed), a German Shepherd and a Malinois (known as a Belgian Shepherd).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Urth Caffe, Morton's, any world class museum in New York, Chicago, London, Paris or anything in these great cities. Listening to Jazz in Paris, walking the banks of the Seine river. Paris is my favorite city, don't get me started...


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

Attending Award season screenings and parties and mixing among the nominees. Seeing a great exhibit of modern art, preferably at the Galeries Nationales du Grand Palais in Paris. Jazz concert in Chicago. A wonderful restaurant with great food.

For fun

Movies, listen to live jazz, walks, hikes, exploring museums, people watch, meaningful conversations, trying to avoid the freeways.

Last read

Anything that sparks my interest, I am an avid book reader, yes, the ones with paper pages! I buy books on impulse and always reading something. But, yes, I've surrendered to a Kindle (and love it).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Film Business
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Raised in Quebec, Canada. My Mother was from Great Britain, my Father from Canada.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I respect all religions and have no bias about anyone's faith. I attended many Dharshans of Mother Meera. It opened me up to believe in myself and all mankind.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college
Attended McGill University, studying to be an Animal Behavioral Psychologist. Radio and then film got my attention and left after three years. Never looked back.