Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh!

In her own words

Hey I'm Hollie. Just moved up here from Key West FL. I'm lookin to meet new people. I grew up as an Air Force bratt so I do like to travel. I like to have fun and joke around. I'm always smiling and always in a good mood. I am looking for a guy that wants to get to know me and have a good time. If your a guy that just wants to get laid don't bother talking to me. I am sooooo tired of meeting douchebags that wanna get in my panties! I'm very sweet and will do anything for the ones I care about. Family is everything to me and sorry I am a grown woman but if you don't meet daddys approval your SOL. He is the only man in the world that I trust. I love the beach and anywhere near the water.I love taking road trips especially to FL! I love to go camping and don't mind getting dirty! I am terrified of bugs! If you want to see something funny watch my reaction when one lands on me haha! Anways, I am a girlie girl and sometimes it takes me a while to get ready. I present myself how I want others to see me. However I am a professional at it by now so I can get ready pretty quick if I have to. I believe everything happens for a reason and all good things are worth waiting for. P.s if you are truely interested find me on a book about my face! Wink Wink! p.s I canceled my subscription on here incase anyone tries to email me and I don't respond! (too many rude emails)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music anything from alternative Rock to Reggae to stuff I can shake my lil booty to haha! Some of my fav shows are Two and a Half Men, NCIS, CSI, South Park, Family Guy, Chelsea Lately, Tosh.0 and That 70's show

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with my family and friends. I also like quiet nights at home cuddled up with the latest cosmo or a good scary movie! I also like to go out and have fun once in a while too.

Last read

I am a girl I do read a lot of Cosmo hehe. Believe it or not theres some useful stuff in there!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral