Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Me: I'm traditional, chivalrous, and a bit...

In his own words

Me: I'm traditional, chivalrous, and a bit old-fashioned when it comes to relationships. I love making people laugh and smile. I offer respect and trust, until disrespected or wronged. Have a big heart for my family of course, and all of my friends, but probably my dog the most haha. I am sensitive, but protective, more so of others than myself usually since I also try to be humble and easy-going. I am definitely a romantic and love being corny/goofy. I spend a lot of my time working on bettering myself and my fitness; not obsessed, just passionate. Don't worry though, it's definitely not all I talk about and tend actually not even bring it up unless asked. Definitely enjoy good food and good beer/drinks, so it's all a balance for me. I have lost quite a bit of weight, and have kept it off, but still haven't completed my main goals. My pictures should speak louder than words and show that trend (ask for more if interested, I won't be offended, since I'm not always good at updating, and I'm always working hard toward my goals). I also run a lot of different Mud runs and Obstacle course type races (Spartan Races/Camp Pend. Mud Run etc.) which I always do to keep me motivated with my fitness goals. I enjoy learning new things, going to concerts, comedy shows, seeing movies, meeting new people, traveling, diving (of which I am certified just never go), rock climbing, hiking, camping, exploring, going to sports events, staying in to cook and watch tv/movies, and more! Wake boarding, snowboarding, skiing/water-skiing, surfing/wake-surfing are all things that are in my future, and past, but hoping to improve the ones I've already tried. Most of all, I'd like to enjoy doing this stuff with someone else, not just the usual round of friends when I'm the one alone. You: Who I hope to meet is a lady of the same mindset, always trying to better themselves and enjoy life to it's fullest. Someone that has similar interests, like fitness for example; doesn't have to be a fanatic though. I have never been a person of vanity, but I do strive to make myself feel better, healthier, and so the person I want should be of that mindset. A pretty smile, beautiful eyes, and a great laugh are the main attributes I am attracted to. Have to be able to laugh, both at me and themselves; that's huge for me since life should be fun, not always so serious! Note: I do have tattoos and piercings, but I also don't always show them; people actually meet me and are quite surprised when they find that out... not sure what that means but I'm glad to defeat their tattoo/piercing stereotypes. I'm done with piercings, only have 3 now, but tattoos are still in my future possibly, just want that to be clear up front. Definitely not needed in my partner, just need to accept me for me though.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a female, Shiba Inu named Gnocchi (pronounced 'knee-yo-key')

Favorite hot spots

If I'm in good company, I'll find anywhere to be fun, or do my best to make it fun.

Favorite things

Good movies, live music with a good beat/story (punk, rock, ska, country, etc.), mud runs/obstacle course races, fitness/gym/climbing, trying to dance, theme parks, live sports, dogs, good company, travel/road trips, cold beers, joking, and more...

For fun

Going to the gym and lose weight/get in shape, dog parks, the beach, movies, concerts/ mud runs/races, see various friend's bands play, learning to play drums, cook, tv, learn to snowboardski/wakeboard soon, learn Italian, time with family/friends...

Last read

"Spartan Up". Working on a few different fitness books now and also an Italian language starter book with audio. Also always finding stuff to read on reddit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work the night shift 530PM-530AM, Sun.-Tues., and every other Sat. (means I get Wed.-Fri. off, as well as every other Sat.). I am a Semiconductor Technician a.k.a. clean-room mechanic; I don't get dirty, but turn wrenches/fix stuff.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian, Scottish, Irish and Norwegian
Faith: Other No preference
I accept everyone and their beliefs, or even non-beliefs for that matter. I believe in treating others as you'd like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference