Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How you start does matter, how you end is up to you.

In his own words

I'm confident, spiritual, stable, intelligent, funny, unique, witty, family-oriented, professional, creative, charming, warm-hearted, easy-going, loyal, romantic, passionate, compassionate, affectionate, nurturing man with an edge. In my free time what makes me happy is being out at social events, spending time with family and friends, playing sports, the gym, traveling or fine tuning my professional skills. Im a well-rounded individual who knows how to go with the flow and have a good time and make the best of situations. Laughing is good for the soul and I'm a comedian at times. Overall, I know I'm a great catch/man with a cool swag and creative sense of humor. I'm a man who's words MATCH his actions. I hope to meet a sensual woman that I could get to know so we could share it, see it, do it and make it together. If there is chemistry, lets have fun and get into everything, travel everywhere, eat everywhere, do it, talk about everything, laugh and enjoy life. A woman I could really open up to and share experiences with, a woman I could adore and treat like a Queen, a woman who's got my back cause I'm definitely gonna have yours when times call for it. Having a sense of humor, knowing what you want out of life, wanting to be free and live your best life is what it's about and I'm down for that. I'm the least intimidated by beauty or intelligence, I welcome it, I was raised by a strong black woman. Ain't nothin wrong with a little You: First, definitely A WOMAN who has a positive outlook on life. I am patient for an attractive, confident, cool, funny, spiritual, traditional, professional, sexy woman that appreciates a good hearted determined man. One who wants to be with a man that believes in courtship and SPIRITUALITY. Someone who wants to share interests, travel together and grow together, you know, that love thang. A woman who knows how to strike a balance between her FEMININITY and STRENGTH, Independent but can allow a man to take the lead at times. She can be my fantasy but also my best friend. Stable, sensual, romantic, passionate, warm, loving, family-oriented with good values, well balanced and committed, A MATURE LADY. Good luck in your search, thanks for stopping by! GOD is Love. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




Pets should go to work too? lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Paris, Spain, Dominican Republic, Miami, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, Amsterdam, Bahamas, Toronto, weekend trips...Locally, Brooklyn has a million hot spots.


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Hangin with Friends and Family, Traveling, Learning new things, Comedy Shows, Pool, Bowling, Movies, Museums, Concerts, Going to the track with my motorcycle, Dining out at new restaurants and lounges...if it makes me smile, let's do it!

For fun

If I'm not out with family I could be at the gym, riding motorcycles with the fellas, at a street fair, art show, museum,movies, basketball game, a lounge, doing design work or just relaxing...Im cool, I go with the flow.

Last read

Im currently studying for my LEED Green Certification along with other daily readings...I know what's going on around the



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Registered Architect currently working as a Project Manager for a construction/development company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Im spiritual but havent committed to a religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My profession is broad. Everyday I learn something new. Im always attending professional seminars and continuing education courses.