Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hot & Spicy!

In her own words

I am someone who is looking for love. Real Love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, breathless, consuming, "can't live without each other" love." I am not looking for comfort or security. I don’t want to play games. I am looking for the love of my life. I want BIG, overwhelming, fairy tale love. Life is too short. I won't settle for anything less. I am a passionate and dynamic person with enough energy to light the skies (on most days!). Energy, passion, drive, determination, courage, ambition and achievement sum it up best. I am most passionate about my friends and family, my 2 beautiful daughters and living a natural and conscious life. I am very active and involved in the world around me. I have my own holistic health, nutrition and herbal medicine private practice in downtown Denver. Living well and being healthy are important to me personally and in a potential partner. I love to cook, hang out with friends, watch movies, drink good wine, try new places and just have fun. I'm spontaneous and adventurous. I love anything outdoors and am never bored. I like change and trying new things. I am looking for a partner I can share my life with. I am always reaching for achieving greatness and want someone who does the same for themselves. Someone who has their life together, is a man in all ways, is inspiring and wants to create an amazing life personally and together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love checking out new spots and trying new places.

Favorite things

Healthy food, farmer's markets, the beach, sunny days, good wine, anything chocolate, passionate kisses, laughing until my sides hurt, good conversation, inspiring people.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and family, doing anything outdoors, hiking, biking, traveling, reading, writing, watching movies, meeting new people.

Last read

I read all of the time, so I am always reading something new. Right now I am reading Love Karma and Pema Chodron.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Holistic Health Practitioner, Nutritionist Herbalist. I also do part time work for a non-profit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm half Brazilian & Puerto Rican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference