Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-53 within 150 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fit, fun, frisky, AND active lady seeking the same . . .

In her own words

I'm interested in meeting someone who is comfortable in her own skin, likes to laugh, and loves life! I'm game for just about anything . . . if it's with the right person! I'm always seeking new ways to make the most of life. I believe in a balanced, intimate relationship AND respectful communication! Me . . . I am energetic, yet knows how to "chill". I love my job, but it doesn't consume me 24/7. My friends would say I'm fun-loving, passionate, loyal, kind, and can keep up with most people in the sense-of-humor department. I'm fit, adventurous, honest, handy, happy, uncomplicated, respectful, faithful, and athletic. I love all sorts of music, sports, cozy nights at home, the company of a beautiful woman, dining in or dining out, romance, intimacy (kissing passionately morning, noon, and night), spontaneity, live music, relishing in a nice glass of wine or a fresh cup of coffee on the porch or patio, exercising, spending time with family and friends, and laughing uncontrollably. I cherish time at the beach (or anywhere around water), being active, cooking together, candlelit baths, lavender, animals, kids, concerts, dressing up OR dressing down . . . wayyyyy down! :) There's more . . . but you'll have to wait for it. You . . . FEMININE, fit, fun, faithful, monogamous, have an innate sense of humor, intelligent, caring, confident, and compassionate woman, sassy and sexy, optimistic and open to affection, career-driven, spontaneous, romantic, silly, and not afraid to laugh at yourself (cuz you know I might too). You are kind, friendly, sensual, and like to dance/kiss/cuddle/hug! You appreciate music and the arts, enjoy traveling, relaxing, and are ready to share your zest for living and for that someone special! Are you uncomplicated AND "over your ex's"? If you truly feel there might be a potential "spark" here, then come celebrate life with me and all it has to offer! Let's do everything . . . or nothing at all . . . together! :) I'm just your All-American healthy woman looking for her All-American healthy Hottie! :) Disclaimer: If you have a "hidden" husband (or wife) out there, require heavy meds on a daily basis, are a cheater/liar, addicted to alcohol, partake in illegal substances, have your name on an ex's mortgage/car/insurance policy, etc., or don't know how to have fun . . . then pls don't waste your time OR mine!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to go dancing anywhere there is good, fun music, the lake, mountains, beach, in a hot tub, at home with someone special, my back deck, Chastain, 37 Main, on my Sea Doo or ATV, Cozumel, Key West, comedy clubs, and in front of a fire.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Music, HGTV, most types of food, cooking, intimacy, Sunday mornings, grilling out, people watching, dancing, laughing, exercising, diy projects, traveling, subtle touches, hugs, sweet soft kisses on the neck, and great conversation!!

For fun

I enjoy exercising, riding my ATV, SeaDoo or mtn. bike, time at the lake/beach, woodworking, kissing, camping, hiking, dancing, yardwork, reading, visiting w/ friends/family, new restaurants, concerts, sports, movies, cuddling, cooking together!

Last read

Runner's magazine, Rumi poems, Cooking Light, AJC, professional stuff, Creative Loafing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
In my book, it's really all about the personality, chemistry, connection, and the ability to communicate!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral