Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
World famous, fortunately incognito...

In his own words

All right, I'm going to try an advertising approach that's more me, so here goes... I'm a no nonsense, adventure seeker... I've bushwalked, climbed mountains, jumped out of planes (willingly and unwillingly), touched a dolphin in the open ocean, eaten with Bedouins, backpacked, been to war, SCUBA'ed (?), rode horses, played music on Beale St. (in Memphis), internationally, and with a man who used to tour with Bo Diddley. I've driven a car at 178 mph, fought a rattlesnake (we were both surprised), do a job I love, played soccer with artillery shells flying overhead, and have met heads of state. I workout like a maniac (have to be in shape for all this), eat sushi (the actual raw fish on rice, not just the rolls), learned to rally drive (left foot braking), baked in the desert, and frozen near (don't know if I was north of, but it was unmapped) the Arctic circle. (deep breath) I've ridden bulls (the chase you down and stomp you after they've bucked you kind), had an attempted government coup go down next door to the place I was staying and saw the President's triumph speech. I've seen an opera in the Sydney Opera House, made friends for life, had songs copyrighted, argued with a seal, adventure trekked, eaten dinner next to a wallaby (he preferred his grass and I my noodles), and had a song written about me (seriously, it's by an Australian blues band named 'Stormcellar' and it's good, not that I'm biased) and put on a CD release. Strangely enough, I still haven't seen a giraffe or the Great Wall, but I will. I am dependable, straightforward, loyal, well read, look good in a suit, and relatively tough when frightened. I have generally tried to live in interesting times... If you are willing and able, all this can be had for the low, low price of an e-mail... Physical location subject to change based on availability, and relationship status/prospects (don't sweat it, I wouldn't be on this site if the status wasn't single). Whew... I need to start writing infomercials... Oh yeah, a side note, I started doing Parkour recently and am pretty decent at it. P.S.- I know after reading my profile that some of you may think that I am arrogant and conceited, but I must warn you that I am arrogant and conceited... wait, what?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So far every foreign country I've visited has been enjoyable. Still trying to make it out to the Cook Islands.

For fun

Parkour/Freerunning, hiking, getting caught in freak storms in the mountains (not to hot about that part), eating fresh fish (it's been cooked) on a warm beach with a cold beer

Last read

I read a lot of books. Last read would be "The Damned Die Hard (a history of the French Foreign Legion)", "The Gulag Archipelago", and "Human Action: A Treatise on Economics." (Yes, I need to find a science fiction novel for the next one)...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a security consultant and I am an owner of Tactical Safety Systems LLC
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm the Taoist part of that equation. Which is not a Buddhist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference