Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Set Standards, Have Limits

In her own words

Ok I am doubtful that my attempt to attract/meet a REAL man will be so successful. I have acquired a few emails so I'm wondering rather it would be worth my time. First and definitely foremost my priority are my children. I don't mind if you have kids because they for one are a blessing and considering what age they are, they are blind to the fact that you require love just as much as they do. I love to laugh, I am very optimistic. I love to try and prepare new dishes for dinner. I consider myself to be a domesticated woman. My goal is to meet someone who will understand me. Someone who help bring out the best in me yet allow me to flourish into the young, successful woman I am destined to become! I enjoy bowling, shooting pool, watching football, OLD SCHOOL music (I LOVE LOVE LOVE MUSIC)..... I like to sing, I've become fond of theatre (I enjoy reading anything by August Wilson). My motivation for any and every thing is my son and daughter. I welcome change! I actually embrace it so if you're a little different from me don't shy away from sending me that wink! I'm also open to all races. In a relationship I enjoy really laidback outings, peaceful surroundings and environments. Someone who is a self starter but team player. Communication is important and can kill a relationship/friendship. I respect honesty, I admire humbleness, but I adore unconditional love. I'm looking to gain a great friend or more. My expectations of you are that you are always honest with me. You never know ones story! We are just on the outside looking in. Many Blessings XOXO

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tapas Lounge 255, Highland Bakery, Atlantic Station.

Favorite things

Favorite Movie: Save The Last Dance. Favorite TV Show: Scandal, Hit The Floor, anything on HGTV. Favorite Foods: Chicken, Fish, Rice, Fruit.

For fun

Sports Bars, Concerts, Theatre, Atlantic Station, Bowling, Movies, Skating Rinks, Dining, Casinos, Hair Salons LOL!

Last read

Unfortunately I have not had the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I have a background descent of Caucasian and Choctaw Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I currently attend a Apostolic church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am a Freshman who majors in Sociology. I plan on developing a career in PR.