Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-55 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! So what do you say we get off of...

In his own words

Hey there! So what do you say we get off of this site for good? Who's with me? I apologize but I feel that I have to get this out right away... At the risk of sounding a bit harsh, honesty and transparency are very important to me. I'm pretty much an open book, I have nothing to hide, and I'd appreciate that from my partner. Make sense? So, enough of the serious stuff, here goes. For starters, I am actually 53. That being said, I tend to skew a bit younger in many ways. And no, I don't chase around 20-somethings, but for those of you who have 53 above your upper limit, please look again, we're not all settling in for the Early Bird Special at Norm's! I work in the non-profit world, and volunteer with several others. Jackie Robinson said, "A life is not important except in the impact it has on other lives." I can't really add anything to that. Physical fitness is pretty important to me. I usually get to the gym and/or run at least 6 days a week. I ran a full Marathon in 2010, but never again. I've been on a 5K kick recently and have been doing 1 or 2 each month. They're fun and some of the medals are pretty cool! Music is a big part of my life (big points if you're familiar with Sirius XMU, channel 35). I'm big on live music, mostly Indie Rock shows, featuring great bands most people haven't heard of, in small venues with small crowds. So, what's missing? Someone to share the good, and even the not so good times with. I'm looking to meet someone who is up for just about anything. From concerts to baseball games. From a day at the dog beach to a night at a black tie event (sometimes even on the same day). From a night at the movies to watching a movie on the couch. So, if any of this sounds good to you, I'd love to meet you! You never know...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Two very attention hungry senior Beagles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Huntington Dog Beach, Historic Downtown Riverside, Amoeba Records in Hollywood, Santa Anita Park, Dodger Stadium, Angel Stadium, Big Bear, Nordstrom Rack.


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I'm really into Indie Rock and Local Music but I listen to just about anything. The beach with a really good book, and an IPA. My DVR.

For fun

Concerts, Baseball and Hockey games, Horse Races, Charity events, Movies, Running, Weight Training, Snowboarding, Dog Parks, HB Dog Beach, Just being out!

Last read

I usually have a book going at all times. Currently, "Inside Of A Dog" by Alexandra Horowitz. Fiction: Philip Roth, Cormac McCarthy, Don Delillo, Michael Chabon, Nick Hornby, etc. I also subscribe to around 10 magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Resource Development
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
An odd mix: Dad was Jewish, Mom was Mexican (The jokes write themselves).
Faith: Agnostic No preference
4 words describe my religion, "Be a nice person."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference