Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Elk Grove Village, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love a woman with an amazing brain! Intelligence will light my fire!

In his own words

When we first meet, if you sense a down-to-earth, driven, responsible and ambitious man with a giving heart, then please don’t waver from that initial conclusion. Easy-going and down-to-earth, I prefer to go with the steady flow of things as opposed to paddling like mad against them. No drama. (Yours, either) No games. Just pure authenticity. I am at my best when I am outdoors and enjoying time on the boat, cheering on my favorite sports teams (Cubs, Bears), hunting, fishing or camping. Of course, when the winter winds blow or the spring rains fall, I am just as happy to kick back and relax inside for a day of movies and snuggling. I have a heart of compassion and respect for others and seek a woman of similar character and integrity, one for whom kindness is an instinct and honesty is a lifestyle. Empathetic and understanding, I am a great listener. I can be your best friend, your confidant and your trusted advisor, offering support and encouragement when needed and giving advice when asked. I will support you in the challenging times and champion you in the best of them. I just ask that you return the favor in kind! After all, it’s a total team effort. I would pair well with someone whose quick wit and curious intellect allow for conversations of depth and meaning, yet her fun and playful sense of humor is always close at hand. I admire a woman who lives with purpose and on purpose, fully aware of her path in life. She pursues the ambitions of her heart with passion and intention. Of course, a winning smile (and nice legs!) will buy a lot with me! Let’s make a connection and see if it has possibility written all over it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love adventures in travel and one day hope to make my passport my favorite book. I’d love to experience Ireland. I am a big fan of cruising, too. Pack your bags and let’s roll!

Favorite things

Among my favorite indulgences are seafood, Mexican and Italian cuisines. No couch potato here, either, I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible. Musically, my iPod playlist is heavy on the country tunes.

For fun

Far from a high-roller but never short on fun, I enjoy sand volleyball, water skiing, snow skiing and chasing a little white ball around 18 holes of lush greens. Some call it golf; others may think of it as socially-accepted insanity!

Last read

I keep pace with what’s going on in the world by reading the newspaper regularly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Other
Education: Some college No preference