Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Huntington Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles of Downey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Unicorn!

In his own words

How would others describe me? Energetic, creative, confident, intuitive, determined, motivated and ambitious-with a comedic twist. I am in a very happy place in life, and looking for someone on the same boat! As for my professional life, let’s just say I’m not good at what I do, I’m GREAT at it! I have enjoyed great success during my career and thrive on developing others around me. I’m dedicated to my continual personal development. My family is extremely important to me and I to them. I am looking to meet my Unicorn that will eventually become a long-term friend and partner in life. Not necessarily a relationship overnight but hopefully build one from our friendship. Ok-are we done with the seriousness? As for the public side of me, I have no social fears. I enjoy meeting new people. I simply love making people and myself laugh! Levity is a gift so why waste it?! Don’t “get it twisted” now, my attraction for entertainment is simply a great quality of mine. Don’t hesitate, send me an email or wink. You never know what could happen next! This moment could be fortuitous for the both of us.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

On TV, I like all the NEW shows like 21 Jump Street, The Wonder Years, and Silver Spoons. Favorite foods include sushi and Mexican but I’m open to all cuisines!

For fun

Hanging out with friends having a cocktail and a lively conversation about anything from politics to sports to super heroes, or any random subject is cool. I also enjoy going to comedy clubs and sporting events.

Last read

The Four Disciplines of Execution by Stephen R. Covey was an interesting read about one strategy for effectively achieving business goals. I don’t read much for pleasure but enjoy anything that provides useful information or promotes personal growth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
As a sales and training supervisor, I train and develop personnel for advancement in our organization. I’ve been with my current employer since I graduated in 2000.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in psychology and another in sociology from University of Southern California. Fight on, Trojans!