Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HolDol032

32 year old woman | Plymouth Meeting, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'Laugh as much as you breath and love as much as you live.'

In her own words

No one item, hobby or interest can defined me. Trying new things, exploring new places and meeting new people has provided me a lot of unique experiences that I wouldn't trade for anything. Smiling at the first person that I see makes the day brighter and costs nothing. I have no problem laughing at myself. (This helped me survive my debut on the company softball team.) I am career driven and have a strong work ethic. My relationship with Jesus Christ is by far the first priority in my life. His grace and mercy have been evident in so many situations. He is my foundation and the center of my life. I have been blessed with wonderful and supportive parents and they brought along 5 siblings. I grew up as a military brat which required a lot of moving around. Gowing up in a large family, I learned how to be witty and a quick thinkier which assisted in many situations. (Including when I had to explain how the kitchen windows were busted with BB guns.) Fitness and healthy choices are a significant aspect of my life. I may not be the most athletic person, but I love sporting events and activities. I will attempt to try any sport but be prepared for a good laugh and you'll probably win. I am pretty competitive with my fantasy football team and my March Madness bracket. Sorry to disappoint, but I don't choose teams based on their colors or their mascots. What I'm looking for: A man who is secure in who he is and doesn't depend on others for happiness. An individual that has a strong faith and relationship with God. Someone who views a relationship as a partnership and can compromise. One who is respectful and proud of who I am, but also can encourage me to grow and be better. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously and can enjoy the small things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, DC, and New England are some of my favorite places to visit and explore.

Favorite things

Coffee. Red Sox. Wine. Jokes. Penguins. Good Beer. Country Music. Sushi. Family. Color pink. Live Music. Road Trips. Journey. Beach. Green Bay Packers. Cheese. 80s music. Flip Flops. Puzzles. Mittens. BBQs. WaWa. Nephews. Starburst Reds. Nutella.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends whether that means girl's wine night, happy hour, cheering on my favorite sports teams, listening to live music or day trips to explore new places.

Last read

Gone Girl. Jesus Calling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is an important part of my life. I'm non-denominational as I'm more focused on my personal relationship with God and do not follow a specific religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Accounting and Finance from the University of Southern Maine