Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HokieVet87

28 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in San Diego, just recently...

In his own words

Born and raised in San Diego, just recently moved to the DC area from New York. Currently going to grad school and starting a job in DC. I’m very family oriented and I love sports (but then again what guy doesn’t). I love to read (currently on a Hemingway kick) but I have to admit – Netflix keeps me up late sometimes. I’ve traveled around the world because of the military and have learned more about life and about myself than any other career path could have taught me. Because of it all, I’m an old soul at heart. I listen to Dean Martin and Frank Sinatra, rock a tie bar with my suits, and wear a gentleman’s cologne for evenings out. That everyday gentleman side of me will impress your friends, but it’s my silly, fun side that will make you smile the most. While I love my Rat Pack music, I’ll admit…I sing Taylor Swift in the shower (go ahead and judge, because I’m just going to shake it off...) I love to cook/bake and it’s inevitable – I’m going to take you salsa dancing. I like impromptu road trips and random vacations to sunny places with beautiful beaches and great food. Rock/paper/scissors is how I like to settle disagreements and I think a trip to an arcade is an absolutely appropriate first date. Air hockey is first…and you’re going down… Anything else you want to know, don’t be afraid to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Pacific Beach in San Diego, Bellows Beach on Oahu (Hawaii), and Rota (Spain)

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Affogatos, Frank Sinatra, warm chocolate chip cookies, Netflix, that sore feeling in the morning the day after a hard workout

For fun

For fun I enjoy taking walking food tours in Manhattan (you've gotta try one), going salsa dancing, trail running around Westchester County, and taking cooking classes

Last read

American Sniper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Sicilian and Puerto Rican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
A Catholic, I’m not overly religious, but I do believe in living my life the right way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Virginia Tech Alum - BA in Political Science.