Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 45 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm an optimist and an extrovert. I'm always out and about, but I enjoy a day of doing absolutely nothing just as much. I'm a self-professed nerd who loves dogs, breweries, museums, discovering new music, stupid trivia, reality tv, etc. I like to be outdoors and to be active, but I'm definitely not a gym rat or a runner by any means. I moved to Richmond in '09 for grad school for education counseling. Now that that's out of the way, I'm enjoying a lot more free time and a more fulfilling job. I grew up in a small town in VA, went to Va Tech, and then traveled for work a ton so I'm glad to be back in VA now and I'm looking forward to meeting someone special to share the good times...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I am a dog person for sure. Mine entertain me daily. I like cats but am severely allergic unfortunately.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I usually prefer the fan but I go downtown sometimes. I also love traveling. I adore visiting my family's river house in the mountains as much as checking out a huge city or any other new place. I hope to see as much as possible!


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I have 2 dogs - Chance and Lily. They're small enough to travel and always good for comic relief and affection. I also LOVE college football. I rarely miss a home VT game! Music is another love. You'll find me searching for new stuff weekly.

For fun

I'm just as happy in my living room with some good friends as I am out at a crowded bar. I'm not very sappy but I do love to show my nerdy side and be completely goofy. Laughter is definitely the best medicine.

Last read

I'm in a book club with the girls from grad school, so whatever they pick - which is all over the place. I've also been into a lot of historical fiction lately. I told you I was a nerd!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with college students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I know I'm a bit of a mix of German and English...and my last name is Scottish. I wish I knew more though. I know one side of my family dates back to the 1700's in Virginia, so I consider myself pretty darn American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was born and bred a Hokie and i'm proud of it...however work and grad school has made me a Ram as well.