Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Middletown, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Go Happy or Go Home.

In her own words

I am not a fancy girl; I like pony tails, t-shirts, jeans, flip flops, and perfume:) I try to stay out of things that don't involve me.... but I have a small obsession with celebrity news. I like a guy in a baseball hat. Bubble Baths are my is David Beckham.... I try really hard not to be a grammar jerk. I just want you to TRY and use the right words please. I enjoy going to the gym. It relaxes me and gives me something to do. I don't take it too seriously...I realize that I have curves. I am not a size 6 and I have come to accept that :) If my jeans fit better in the mean time, so be it :) Also, if you message me PLEASE put a little effort into it PLEASE. Otherwise, I more then likely wont be responding. I need to see some initiative guys!! :) If something hurts I WebMd it. . . . . Prognosis is generally not good:) I will warn you now ;) I have Multiple Sclerosis. To some this may be a deal breaker automatically... and that is fine, i totally understand. I don't need someone like that in my life anyway. I was diagnosed October 2011, so it is all pretty new to me and every day is different. It definitely sucks, but these are the cards I was dealt and I have to play them the best I can. My eyes have been opened to a whole new life and way of living that I probably would have never let in my life pre-diagnosis. I know the first thing I thought of when I was first told about it was "wheelchair" but don't worry I don't have one and hope to NEVER have one. I work out 3-4 times a week, go on walks, and do yoga so I'm pretty mobile.... just need a nap between each of them You may even get a good laugh when I say the wrong word, bump off a few walls or even put my shirt on backward. It CAN be entertaining :) This may be too much to put out "there" at first.... but it's part of who I am now and I have/am trying to adapt. I would like someone who would be able to adapt with me. Other then that, I am a normal 28 year old girl. I dont know where my life is going.....I'm looking into going back to school, I have my own place, car, and bills. I have only been out of Ohio a handful of times. I've never been skydiving, mountain climbing, skiing or half of these hobbies people seem to have.. I've been a very independent person for the past 15 years or so. I take care of myself I am not looking for a sugar daddy. I don't care what kind of job a guy has as long as he has one and is able to provide for himself. I try to be optimistic about everything but sometimes I need a breather :) I take a little time to warm up and trust someone. It has been a long time since I have been in an actual relationship so I would like to take it slow at first and see how things go.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one (huge) cat...he pretty much runs the show here at home. His name is Buddy but when he is bad he gets called Beast. I really try not to sound like your typical cat lady....But I do love that darn cat :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite is my family and friends. They are all very important to me. I have a record player that I love. Ebay fascinates me. I really enjoy helping people. They usually think I am totally weird but I am ok with that.

For fun

I love going to sporting events...Bengals or Reds. Watching them at home is almost just as awesome. It isn't until I go to fill something like this out that I realize how dull I am. I hang out with friends, read, work out, clean. the usual.

Last read

As much as I hate to say this but 50 Shades of Gray just got finished today.... I cannot believe I got sucked in but I am a sucker for a juicy read I guess?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work in a convenience store with my best friends. I truly love my job. It's not glamorous for a 28 year old I know... but I look forward to going to work and I have never said that before:) So I am happy with it for now
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am the oldest of 4, 2 step-sisters and 1 full... I am also the only one that doesn't have any kids! I stay in pretty good contact with most of my family and I would be totally lost without them.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Sinclair for 2 years right out of High School.... but then started working and moved out. I haven't been back yet but I was waiting to find what I wanted to do. I plan on going back within the next year or so HOPEFULLY.