Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hogczar

50 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first date.

In his own words

Well, after a few years of being back home in Southern California, I am feeling welcome and acclimated. The only thing that I lack is someone to share all of the great local attractions and distractions with. As for me, on the "name that spot" roster, I liked the Cobb Salad at Kate Mantillini's in Beverly Hills - since closed, the side tortillas at Rivera, the view from Yamashiro's and the shopping at Fred Segal's. I am looking for what all of us are looking for. The whole package, refined and down to earth, loves the simple and the sophisticated, enjoys the outdoors and fine indoor activities as well. I work out but I am not a fanatic, I do have one simple rule for myself. If I ever get to the point where I cannot see my belt buckle when I look straight down, you can shoot me. My years away from L. A. Were spent in the Music Business and those days are now a great memory. I have moved on to better things but still entertainment related. USC MBA, traveled to South America, Iceland and Europe, Mount Rushmore, the bayou and the keys on a motorcycle, favorite spots Venice, Cannes, the Vatican Museum and Cartagena Columbia. Golf at Royal Dornoch. Lunch at Skibo Castle and although some of my photos are of me on the motorcycle I do have a nice car with seats, MP3 compatible stereo and air conditioning, and I wear a tux like Sean Connery. I enjoy fine dining and all kinds of music, (I am still working in the Music Industry with concerts this time.) I also teach Graduate and Undergraduate level Business and Finance classes part time at a local University some evenings after my 9 to 5.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Just about any golf course or an open winding road, a restaurant with a great menu and Leyden gin, or at Central Bark or Runyon Canyon with faithful hound Sammy.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Why limit yourself... new things, old favorites, all have their place.

For fun

I enjoy being outside, riding my motorcycle, playing golf, fine dining, good scotch and a good cigar

Last read

"The Road to Sefrdom" by F. A. Hayek... well I do teach economics and a Tale of Two Cities - Dickens



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a year removed from moving "home" from MN. Working as a financial excutive in the International & North American Touring Division of a concert Production company. I also teach Business, Finance and Economics at a local University.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference