Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cry later, but for now lets enjoy the laughter

In his own words

In my opinion, its tough to really gauge someone based on paragraph about themselves. The best way to really get to know someone and see what their about is meeting them in person. But for the sake of introducing myself, here we go... I am an open-minded person who is always willing to try new things. Through many experiences, I've learned to be more appreciative of the little things and by being open-minded, the possibilities are endless. I'd also consider myself to be down to earth and easy going. I can be happy going out to a flyers/phillies game, out to dinner, drinks or coffee, or i can be happy staying in and watching movies/tv. I enjoy all kinds of food, but particularly Chinese, Japanese and Mexican. I also love chocolate milk! I enjoy all types of movies. Grew up on horror, but also like movies that make me think. A good drama is always refreshing too. Oh and I HATE the Schuylkill Expressway. How is there traffic at 6:30 at night????? WHY?!!?!? .........On a lighter note, I am a very good listener and enjoy helping others out. I'd say I'm a people person and can honestly get along with anyone. One of my more favorable traits is I tend to put myself in others shoes and therefore can relate. I am looking for someone more or less like me. I honestly don't have any deal breakers. I would hope she is honest, open-minded, out going, funny and employed. I would hope she is also looking for a long term relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Grew up with 2 yellow labs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some local places I enjoy going are in Philly. Anywhere in Philly. Never spent a lot of time down there til recently. Traveling wise, I have been to China, Singapore, Greece, Kosovo, and Puerto Rico. Favorite, however, has to be China!


Dickinson College, Carlisle, PA

Favorite things

hip hop, chill-down tempo, lounge, and classic rock. Dont watch too much TV other than sports. Favorite show of all time is The Wire. I love horror films, but will watch anything.

For fun

In my spare time I typically listen to music, watch movies, go to Phillies and Flyers games, and just plain relax. My weeks can be very busy and draining, so any free time I got I usually spend it relaxing, but I am open to trying new things

Last read

I am not much of a reader. My favorite book however was What the Buddha Taught.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a company that specializes in spinal implants
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up celebrating Jewish holidays and Christian holidays. If there is one thing I do believe in, its the philosophy of Buddism.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral