Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Lots of people want to stand and watch the show of life go by, I am one in the control room screaming "Take the shot, time to go live!

In his own words

Everyone has a story, and I want to know yours. Here is the rundown; I'm moved to Florida in 2011. I'm very happy to be here, have a job I love and I want to find someone I can share this joy with. I am the man of productivity, integrity and ambition. I am the guy who has to know why?? I ask questions, want to know what motivated people to do what they do, and what causes the cogs to turn all across the crazy spectrum we call the world. I still have trouble believing I get paid to create a canvas of information for people everyday. The love of God, family, Mad Men, cigars, capitalism, good books, clay pigeon shooting and sports all help make life better. I'm looking for driven people who want to do something worth wild with their lives. I have no time for people who want to be flaky and dishonest in the name of being nice. If you want to know more, just ask.

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

You can usually find me enjoying good conversation at a small places with good sports and good conversation in Lake Mary. I also love going NYC, Dallas, being outside in the Ozarks, at the rink and at the station during breaking news.


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

A book so good I can't wait to get to the next page, skating out on a fresh sheet of ice with my ref jersey on, Mad Men, being productive, the smiles people have in good conversations, heroes of history, knowing Jesus as my Savior.

For fun

Everyday I get to mold the important information of the day into a tapestry for the public. That is a ton of fun, and I get paid for it. I am also the man in stripes skating around the rink. I enjoy good books, movies and college football.

Last read

Economist articles (the best newspaper I've read), "Friday Night Lights" two different books by P.J. O'Rourke.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a non-denominational protestant. I believe in Jesus as my Lord and Savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I majored in Broadcast Journalism and Political Science at the University of Arkansas (Go Hogs!). I was fortunate to know what I wanted to do when I went into college.