Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hockeymatt7777

42 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
TOP TEN REASONS TO GO ON A DATE WITH ME:...

In his own words

TOP TEN REASONS TO GO ON A DATE WITH ME: Number 10: I don't live in my parents' basement. Number 9: I work at a place that doesn't serve happy meals. Number 8: Going on a date with me counts as community service. Number 7: You get free food. Number 6: I come with a 30 day money back guarantee. Number 5: Convicted? Never convicted. Number 4: I'm often mistaken for Channing Tatum Number 3: Did I mention that free food is involved? Number 2: My psychic recently gave me the winning lottery numbers. And the number 1 reason to go on a date with me.... It just might be the last first date you ever have to go on. (Cue music) OK, I didn't say, "IT WILL BE." But it's possible. Think positive Thanks for stopping by. Please make yourself at home. May I offer you something to drink? So I guess this is the part where I'm supposed to tell you how I go to the gym 8 times a week, and when I'm not rescuing orphans from burning buildings, I'm day trading on my private yacht. Sadly, I'm going to disappoint you. I usually only make the gym 7 times a week, and the orphans, well that was a one time thing. If you don't have a taste for sarcasm, you probably wouldn't have made it this far. But all joking aside, I'm on Match because life is great, but I'm missing that person to share it all with. So, if you're fun, you can laugh at yourself, and you don't take life too seriously, send me a message and let's get to know each other. Matt

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a little runt named Daisy. She's extremely spoiled. If you're not an animal lover, we aren't a great match.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have fun wherever I go, but some of my favorites are: the beach, happy hour near the beach, Disneyland, and Vegas. Another favorite hot spot is my couch with Netflix.

Favorite things

Sports: L.A.Kings and Denver Broncos. Music: Depends on my mood, but includes country, 80's, 90's, house, hip hop, etc. Shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and all bad reality TV. Movies: I love movies. Comedy and horror are my favorite.

For fun

Movie nights, games nights, happy hour, the beach, happy hour at the beach, Taco Tuesday, Wine Wednesday,concerts, festivals, comedy clubs, BBQs, Disneyland, Vegas, etc.

Last read

The Count of Monte Cristo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a community college professor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, but I don't attend church regularly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference