Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hockeyman98k

31 year old man | Madison Heights, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Sterling Heights, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing, and adventurous... Can you keep up??

In his own words

Those that are the closest to me would say that I am a kind, caring, motivated person with goals and dreams, athletic and fun to be around, knows how to have fun, but can be serious when needed. I try not to take myself to seriously and laugh when possible. What I'm looking for is someone who is down to earth, smart, sexy, easy going and able to make me laugh. Someone who doesn't smoke, likes to go out or stay in, and enjoys the simple things in life. If you're interested in getting to know me more, send me a message. I promise, I don't bite.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a seven year old beagle named Barney. He is a rescue puppy and he's just now learning how to be a good dog. I never thought he would be trainable but recently he has been.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out and just have fun, but no specific hot spot. Also, I enjoy Key West, the night life is awesome. ( I need to go back ) Pretty much anywhere, there is no set special area I am always at.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Favorite music would be country. However, I do listen to everything really. Favorite TV shows are mostly comedy. Im not 100% sure I will catch all of them if it is a drama series. As for foods, Im very picky, but would be open to trying new foods.

For fun

I like to to a lot in my free time. Not in any particular order. Bowling, hockey, volleyball, movies, being with family and friends, outdoors, bars / nightlife, and trying new things and especially getting to know new people.

Last read

I last read the book "Tough Guy." It is the autobiography of Bob Probert and I thought it was a pretty interesting book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am a Project Manager for a recruiting company.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in God as I know he believes in me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am a 2009 graduate from Western Michigan University with a bachelors in Business Management.